My Non- Negotiable Demands To The Vampire Squids

My first demand is that humans be allowed to actually arrest and imprison Vampire Squids and their human co-conspirators who have committed crimes.

A case in point would be mortgage backed securities fraud where the Squids and human traitors would buy one mortgage and sell it five times into different bonds. They bribed the rating agencies and bought insurance that could only he paid for by human taxpayers. Squids who sell Credit Default Swaps insurance did not have to set aside any money to pay claims as would an auto insurance company.

I demand complete criminal investigations into 911 and the Oklahoma City bombing of 4-19-1995. I also want investigations of the assassinations of President Kennedy, his brother Robert Kennedy, Martin Luther King, Senator Paul Wellstone and senatorial candidate John Fitzgerald Kennedy Jr.

I demand the right to audit federal spending. I estimate that as much as 4 billion dollars a week is stolen from federal government spending. All governments have become Vampire Squid owned Criminal Enterprise. In addition to the money stolen from federal spending Dr Jim Willie has discovered that the Squids were allowed to sell 3.5 trillion dollars in US Treasury bonds and pocket the money while sending the bonds to the Treasury to be paid for by human taxpayers. The government has no right to tax humans while Squids are allowed to steal billions of dollars every day.

I demand the seizure of all Squid Criminal Enterprise assets. This money is to be used to restore all stolen pension funds and savings.

I demand the Treasury seize the Federal Reserve and issue a debt free money. The US pays 500 billion dollars a year in interest on fictional debts. The Federal Reserve is privately owned. It exchanges dollars it created out of nothing for Treasury bonds. A debt free money is issued directly without any need for bonds. That would have avoided all 15 trillion dollars in US debt and the worldwide Sovereign Debt crisis.

I demand the end of all fractional reserve banking. In 1348 the banks in Venice failed even though they were on a fractional reserve gold standard. I will no longer tolerate a situation where banks can loan out 10, 20 or 30 dollars for every dollar they have in deposits. Fractional reserve banking have been creating booms and busts for centuries. I prefer slow but sure growth based upon scientific advances. increased productivity and a rational allocation of resources as opposed to Squid inspired mortgage bubbles.

I absolutely refuse to bail out any more Squid owned banks but this might not be relevant as all of their banks will be seized as criminal enterprises. The Squids and human traitors launder 1.9 trillion dollars a year in drugs, illegal weapons and bribes.

I refuse to accept any government debt slavery policies designed to enslave humans to Squids. Why should we be forced to go into debt to pay exorbitant fees to schools where obnoxious Squid professors are allowed to insult humans and to lie to us? Another bubble was the car crushing program that put people into debt servitude for expensive new cars after getting rid of their debt free cars that still worked.

I want to make all pensions illegal. A pension is just a promise to pay something 40 years from now. I want all public and private pension money to be paid monthly into co-operative trust accounts under our name where politicians, unions, employers, banks and brokers cannot touch them. Gone will be the days when Squid bankers and brokers can clip us on every trade or assign their losing trades to our pension account and all winning trades to their personal account. These co-operative trust accounts will offer mortgage loans. They could hire a builder to either build or renovate housing units for workers which could be sold at cost and at a low interest rate to working families.

I refuse to accept a National Security State with checkpoints on highways, at malls and at sporting events. I refuse to accept TSA perverts searching with their rubber gloves inside our underwear. I want the TSA and the Department of Homeland Security abolished. I want all warrantless spying on American citizens to end immediately. I want the Patriot Act and the Military Commission Acts of 2006 and 2009 repealed. I want the 4th Amendment against illegal searches and seizures restored. I want the complete restoration of the First Amendment which gives me freedom of speech and assembly. And that includes the right to travel to Washington or my state capitol to present a petition. Travel is not a privilege. It is my right. Vampire Squids cannot be allowed to take away my rights because they claim my demand for the return of the money they stole from real human beings is racism.

I demand a law be passed repealing the court interpretation granting personhood to corporations under the 14th Amendment. Corporations should be granted a 20 year life span which can only be renewed upon proof of good conduct. Corporations are not persons and should never be allowed to donate to political causes.

I demand an end to all assaults on human beings from Vampire Squid owned companies to cease. Examples would be vaccines like Gardasil which can maim and cripple humans. Generically Modified Organisms must be banned along with fluoride which has been known since 1893 to destroy human enzymes. The human body depends upon the functioning of 4,000 enzymes. I know nothing of Squid anatomy.

I hereby serve notice that I will no longer accept the Vampire Squid practice of starving humans to death to reduce our numbers. In the Great Depression at least 3 million Americans died from starvation due to Squid policies. That will not happen ever again.

The above demands are my own. I do not claim to speak for any human organizations or for any Vampire Squids.

I have decided to post all of my Vampire Squid essays here:
http://vampiresquids.wordpress.com/

Related Articles:

Catherine Austin Fitts: The Black Budget And The Leveraged Buyout Of The World Using Stolen Money

Catherine Austin Fitts: The Black Budget And The Leveraged Buyout Of The World Using Stolen Money

LOL!! I Stole 3.5 Trillion Dollars From You. I Dare You To Do Something.

LOL!! I Stole 3.5 Trillion Dollars From You. I Dare You To Do Something.

Indicting The Israel Criminal Banking Network

Indicting The Israel Criminal Banking Network

2012 Timeline: Assets Seizure, Hyperinflation And Debt Slavery

2012 Timeline: Assets Seizure, Hyperinflation And Debt Slavery

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to My Non- Negotiable Demands To The Vampire Squids

  1. Howard T. Lewis III says:

    I second…

  2. Pingback: My Non- Negotiable Demands To The Vampire Squids « Dedicated To The Vampire Squid Essays of Vidrebel

  3. I third it! All opposed, do not pass go, go directly to jail.

  4. sharkattack1313 says:

    A clear, sound and well thought out list of demands. I might add to abolish McCain and Feingold’s campaign reform which let local election acquire bundled funding from multiple sources. We need to stress that the Government represents us. I do not want my tax dollars bailing out Foreign banks or even chosen states. I do not want another election like 2010 when Pro-Israel money ($2.3 Billion) bought the political races across our nation to ensure more war for Israel.
    Stop funding the Nuclear Israel. Have AIPAC and all the other Israel lobbies to register as a Foreign entity FARA. And stop killing Muslims in the Mid-East and Northern Africa. Pull out the troops, abolish NATO, UN and the World Bank, WHO, IMF and Bono. Oh, and both Liebermans.

    • Tron HonoH says:

      日方按經緯線劃分法將釣魚台劃入版圖,在國際法上無法律效力。如將中日兩方論據綜合起來分析,日方的「無主地先佔法」已不能成立,日本官方近年以來的聲明亦不再強調。被他們反覆強調的是「經緯線劃分法」,即堅稱釣魚台是日本領土不可分割的一部分,而事實上釣魚台是在一九五三年美國琉球民政府劃定的經緯線內,並且在其有效控制之下。

      對此,中方必須從歷史文獻、地理和地質構造以及國際法理的整體分析,方能有效推翻日方的「經緯線劃分法」,贏得國際輿論的支援。

      就目前的國際法標準來看,中方對釣魚台島嶼擁有兩項權利是無可剝奪的:

      (一)因發現、命名、使用而取得的「原始權利」 (Inchoate Title)。

      (二)根據「大陸架公約」第二條規定: 「海岸國有行使發掘大陸架與利用其天然資源之主權權利 (Sovereign Rights)」 而取得的「主權權利」。

      以上兩項權利已構成對日方所持「經緯線劃分法」的本質性否定。據此,向中國政府提出解決釣魚台問題的建議。

      第一步,收回原始權利 (Inchoate Title)。 釣魚台最早是由中國人發現、命名和使用的。據史籍記載,自從一四0三年至一九六九年這五百年間,中國人自由來往釣魚台,視為家常便飯,並且留下大量文字紀錄。近三十多年來,日本政府突然宣佈釣魚台為其治下領土,不許中國人自由往來釣魚台,剝奪了中國人五百年來自由來往釣魚台的權利,這不但違反國際法理,而且違背人類公理。

      因此,我們要求兩岸政府一致對日本,循外交途徑收回釣魚台的原始權利,恢復中國人五百年間往來釣魚台的自由,禁止日本海上自衛隊在釣魚台列嶼周圍十二海里範圍內的活動。這完全是合乎人類公理的正當要求。

      第二步,積極行使主權權利 (Sovereign Rights)。美國總統杜魯門於一九四五年九月二十八日發表的有關大陸架的一項聲明指出:「美國政府認為大陸架之底土及海床所有天然資源,由土地連接國家行使管轄權,是合理及公正的。」根據該項聲明精神,聯合國於一九五八年簽訂了《大陸架公約》(Continental Shelf),其中第二條規定:「海岸國有行使發掘大陸架、與利用其天然資源之主權權利。」

      釣魚台位於中國東海淺大陸架上,中國作為海岸國,毫無疑問擁有釣魚台天然資源的主權權利。中國政府應積極行使這項主權權利,發掘和利用釣魚台的天然資源,同時應根據《大陸架公約》的原則恢復對釣魚台行使管轄權,這完全合乎國際法理的。

  5. kikz says:

    well said vidrebel.. and
    @sharkattack.. y, agreed. the law (brainfart as to the name at the moment) proscribing the US frm giving international aid to non-signatories of the NNP Treaty (to the tune of 3billion yrly,) must be upheld.

    i’ll further add, inre all lobbies/entities/emissaries of foreign govs operating w/in the US to require registration, i’ll include any/all emissaries of the vatican. if the rule applies to israel, as sovereign state, the same applies to the vatican.

  6. Grant says:

    “My first demand is that humans be allowed to actually arrest and imprison Vampire Squids and their human co-conspirators who have committed crimes. ”

    you cant ‘demand’ and then ‘be allowed’ your demands; especially when these criminals rig the actual system

    • horse237 says:

      Humans are getting restless because their money has been stolen.

      This Vampire Squid government will not last.

      You cannot project the past into the future.

      • Howard T. Lewis III says:

        My brother stabbed me in the lower lip with his fork immediately after I stole the cookie off his plate when i was 4 yrs. and he was 5 yrs.. It raught me not to steal. i can’t believe that the Wall Street thefts do not anticipate reciprocal punitive action. In 1929, it was open season on brokers who warned their rich clients of the upcoming crash and kept the mid- and low- income investors to feed off for commissions. The stupid vampires are doing it again.

  7. Pingback: The Banking System is Pure Evil - Page 19

  8. Pingback: Silver Update November 22nd | Video Rebel's Blog

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.