An Open Letter To Nigel Farage And Vladimir Putin

I hope that not just the two of you but all foreign leaders respond to this plea.

The United States Senate voted 93 to 7 to pass the National Defense Authorization Act. It gives the federal government the right to arrest and indefinitely detain anyone. The Congress is seriously considering legalizing torture.

I have turned to the two of you because the politicians and the media in the US have failed to protect us. Since the law allowing arrest and indefinite detention without trial applies to Europeans and to Russians, you do have the right to say No.

I would ask you to consider passing a law making it illegal for foreign governments to kidnap your citizens and hold them without trial. If you publicized this in the press, it would make American politicians look so foolish that the media in the US would have to cover it.

Can you imagine yourself campaigning against a candidate who wants to let the American military to kidnap your voters and torture them?

The situation in Europe is so confused that Mr Farage might only be allowed to introduce a non-binding resolution into the European parliament. I understand that Europe had become a dictatorship run by the 27 Euro Commissioners. And things have gotten worse with Bilderbergers and Goldman Sachs front men taking over governments. But a resolution against torture kidnapping and secret detentions is a far better response than what we in America have received to date from our politicians.

Mt Farage, I would also like to ask the European parliament to instruct member nations to cease and desist in allowing the American military to operate secret prisons on their soil. I know some members like Poland have had such torture sites. And I remember reading about the kidnapping of European citizens in Italy and Sweden.

Mr Putin, I know you would not allow any such activities on your soil. But perhaps you could have your intelligence agencies release a list of secret American detention and torture sites. The sooner Americans realize their government is a pariah state the better.

If you are wondering why I have not asked the United Nations for help, I frankly do not trust them after what I saw them do in Libya.

Things are so bleak in America that I wish we had passed an Amendment allowing foreign nationals to hold the office of President. That way I could choose to vote for you Mr Putin in the Democratic primaries or you Mr Farage on the Republican side.

The media tells me that Ron Paul is not a serious candidate because he would pull our troops out of the 12 nations where we are currently killing innocent people. He would refuse to start World War III by attacking Iran. He would also restore the Bill of Rights and abolish the TSA. He would respect international laws against torture and wars of aggression. And horror of horrors: he would arrest bankers who stole money from their depositors and the taxpayers.

I would greatly appreciate your assistance. I sincerely hope America could reciprocate by cutting off all heroin shipments from Afghanistan to Russia and Europe.

Author’s Note: If you want to understand why bankers fear democracy and the Bill of Rights, please consider this:

The Greatest Starvation Begins Now

The Greatest Starvation Begins Now

Today’s essay is a sequel to this:

The United States Senate Voted 93 to 7 To Kill 6 Billion People

The United States Senate Voted 93 to 7 To Kill 6 Billion People

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to An Open Letter To Nigel Farage And Vladimir Putin

  1. jeff says:

    excellent idea!

  2. Pingback: Europe and The UK | The Aussie Digger : Home of all Australian Veterans ex Service and Serving members

  3. Pingback: Anonymous

  4. Bob says:

    Your letter were put at russian nad post on russian blog: http://mixednews.ru/archives/12377

    • horse237 says:

      I was aware that my letter was posted in Russia. I am not endorsing any political candidates in Russia.

      America is run by crazy people who want to kill 6 billion people.

      We need your help.

      .

  5. beckman says:

    //excellent idea!
    No! Putin is no so good, as you can see.

    Hello from Siberia.

  6. Елена says:

    Putin is the best! But… Do you want to split him with the world? Before the election?.

    • horse237 says:

      I am not endorsing Putin. I am not qualified to vote in Russian elections.

      But I do hope he would oppose the unilateral declaration that America has the right to kidnap, torture and hold for life without trial citizens of Russia.

      If Putin took this stand, leaders of other nations might follow his lead.

      I would hope that the next Russian President stops WW III by blocking an attack on Iran.

      Please take a look at this:

      Subduing Zionist Expansionism With Gold Backed Oil Bourses

      Subduing Zionist Expansionism With Gold Backed Oil Bourses

      The dollar, the pound and the euro are near collapse. Russia, China, Iran and Venezuela can fix exchange rates around gold. The Chinese will have to revalue their currency. They will have to buy up gold and silver until bullion reaches a realistic level for a gold standard.

      They should announce a worldwide association of oil bourses where only gold, the ruble and the yuan will be accepted as payment for oil.

      This will have to become Russian and Chinese policy as soon as the dollar, the pound and the euro collapse in order to maintain world trade.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.