Painful Questions For Politicians

If I were allowed to ask a politician a question, I would begin with these:

An English newspaper revealed that over the past 12 years the men and women at Monsanto have refused to eat Genetically Modified Organisms in the company cafeteria. Yet you allow Americans to eat food that is known to release pesticides directly into our blood. You have also used American foreign policy to force GMO foods on people overseas. My question is this: Are you a genocidal maniac or are you just too stupid to be in charge of a three sandwich picnic?

On September 10, 2001 Donald Rumsfeld said he could not trace 2.3 trillion dollars in Pentagon spending. He promised to close the leaks in the military’s accounting by the end of the second Bush term. This has not happened yet. You are projecting deficits of 110 billion dollars a month forever. My question is this: Do you think it is fair that taxpayers pay 2.5 trillion dollars a year in taxes while you are allowing your campaign contributors to steal billions of dollars every week from us?

We are being groped underneath our underwear by the TSA and being exposed to radiation from body scanners that also damage our DNA. The TSA has lied and said these scanners are safe. The TSA has lied and said they do not naked body search women in their 90s going home to die from cancer. A young woman was forced through a naked body scanner three times at the Dallas airport because they said she was cute. All of this to protect us from Al Qaeda which NATO flew nearly 30,000 sorties to install as the government of Libya. Al Qaeda and their CIA backers were able to loot Libya of 20,000 shoulder fired anti-aircraft missiles and 144 tons of gold. Libya was on a list of 7 nations General Wesley Clark in 2001 said Bush told the Pentagon to invade. This is a two part question: Will you protect us from invasive searches and radiation from body scanners by abolishing the TSA and making the airlines responsible for passenger safety? Will you vote to cut off all funding of Al Qaeda’s current invasion of Syria?

Healthcare costs are bankrupting companies and governments. One factor is the 2,000% increase in cancer. Yet EPA scientists have been silenced for telling us that fluoride in the water causes cancer. Medical scientists have found live viruses and toxic substances in vaccines which they also say has caused cancer including lung cancer in adults who never smoked. Yet the Congress passed a law saying that a vaccine maker should not be held liable in a civil action if an injury was caused by unavoidable side effects. Those side effects are killing us and bankrupting us. My question is this: Are you willing to return all donations from vaccine makers until the safety of vaccines has been proven?

You might try asking one of these questions the next time you are in a room with a politician. You might bring along a friend to either ask a second question or to bail you out of jail if you are arrested. You might want to bring along a third friend with a video camera to catch the hilarity as it ensues.

Author’s Notes: This first article has background on the Divine Right of Bankers to steal your money.

Catherine Austin Fitts: The Black Budget And The Leveraged Buyout Of The World Using Stolen Money

Catherine Austin Fitts: The Black Budget And The Leveraged Buyout Of The World Using Stolen Money

Actions have consequences.

The Greatest Starvation Begins Now

The Greatest Starvation Begins Now

The Joy Of Banking Quiz

The Joy Of Banking Quiz

25 Reasons To Absolutely Despise Bankers And Their Minions

25 Reasons To Absolutely Despise Bankers And Their Minions

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Painful Questions For Politicians

  1. Eamon says:

    As traitors of the slimiest kind, many deserve but one question: “Rope or bullet?”

  2. Ken says:

    I don’t use “side effects” anymore….I use bad effects…

  3. Peter of Lone Tree says:

    A question I would ask:
    Isn’t the real reason you want to shut down the government of President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad is because they plan to “Last week, the Tehran Times noted that the Iranian oil bourse will start trading oil in currencies other than the dollar from March 20.”
    http://www.telegraph.co.uk/finance/commodities/9077600/Iran-presses-ahead-with-dollar-attack.html
    Nuclear weapons has little, if anything to do with it.
    Ghadaffi, Saddam Hussein, Mubarak and others all bear witness.

  4. Hasan Ismail says:

    just for comparison
    look where ur politicians like
    and look where the president of iran ahmadi najad live and the place first leader of the iranian islamic revolution alimam alkhomayni used to live

  5. Pingback: Links 149-back up, just remember sites disappear all of the time | Cindy's Zone 2

  6. REBEL RADIO says:

    I have one painful question for the politicos!!.When are you going to dismantle the political system?.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.