Agenda 21 In Colorado Billionaires Steal Children

The Stacy Lynne case is developing. The judge in this case is politically related to Billionaire Pat Stryker whose corporation Abound just announced the loss of a 400 million dollar Obama Green Jobs investment. Stryker is the heiress to Stryker medical devices corporation. She donated $475,599 to federal Democrat candidates and $50,000 to the Obama inauguration. She is a member of the Gang of Four which donated heavily to Colorado Democrats including the governor who appointed the judge hearing the Stacy Lynne case.

Fort Collins, Colorado mother Stacy Lynne had her son stolen by Larimer County Sheriff’ in December, 2011, as a result of her work to save small businesses. In practice, United Nations’ Agenda 21 has replaced the US Constitution.

Stacy Lynne’s ex-husband had not been interested in his son and was living with his parents and driving their car. He somehow got a new truck and an expensive place to live. This is a developing story that radio host Dave Hodges is continuing to follow.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Agenda 21 In Colorado Billionaires Steal Children

  1. horse237 says:

    I have had this reply forwarded to me.

    Message from Stacy 2/23/2012:
    Jaden is languishing without his mother… The time to bring Jaden home is now. This story is not a “feel-good” story right now, but I am not going to give up – I hope you won’t either. If we do, this kind of Tyranny will grow. Let’s help Jaden come home and Tyranny languish.

    Contributions may be sent to:
    For the Benefit of
    Stacy Lynne
    P. O. Box 1211
    Arvada, CO 80001-1211

  2. Pingback: Links 150-Nation at a Crossroads | Cindy's Zone 2

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.