Tony Martin, Blacks, Self-Determination And The Jewish Onslaught

This is the story one One Brave Man who said No to the Jewish Lobby.

Tony Martin is an historian who has written of the Jews and the African slaver trade. YouTube has taken down his speech on the African Slave Trade and the Jews several times. But the Internet is resilient and have managed to find other copies.

Jews called Tony Martin defiant for using a book that relied almost entirely on Jewish sources. What incredible arrogance. Do Jews have the right to write our history? Do they have the right to tell you what you are permitted to think?

The first video is the story in Dr Martin’s own words of what he called a Jewish Onslaught against him. Dr Martin says the Jews will have no more easy victories. For the first time in history our people can write, publish and distribute books without going through a Jew.

This first video then tells the story of what happened to him after he dared write and speak about what is in the second video,

Video: Jews And The African Slave Trade. It Did Not End In 1832

The 22 Jewish distillers of Newport, Rhode Island made rum which was used to buy Africans at a price of $20 each. These slaves were taken to America and sold for $2,000. That is what this video is about. It does mention that those 22 Jewish distillers sold liquor to the Indians who killed white settlers. This resulted in the soldiers and settlers massacring Indians. This Jewish rum trade with American Indians endured for nearly two centuries. After Israel had successfully assassinated President Kennedy heroin was brought into the the US in the body bags of dead soldiers. Today we are according to court documents allowing the Sinaloa drug cartel and others to bring cocaine and heroin into America. The markup on the sale of Africans was from $20 to $2,000. Think of the markup on opium and heroin as agricultural products which should cost no more than flour.

The remainder of this essay can found at the URL below. This then is the video from Dr Martin on Jews and the Slave Trade.

Video: Jews And The African Slave Trade. It Did Not End In 1832

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Heroin, Resistance and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Tony Martin, Blacks, Self-Determination And The Jewish Onslaught

  1. nomad says:

    Hi. Mind if I repost?

  2. nomad says:

    Is his name Tony Martin?

  3. good on you…

    if you haven’t read the book

    http://revisionisthistorystore.blogspot.com/2010/03/michael-hoffmans-online-revisionist.html

    and Rabbi Lee J. Levingers’ History of the Jews in the Untied Sates

    they are imperative to establishing the foundational understanding leading to Economic Justice

    which incidentally is in the best interest of all Non-Jews…of all Races

    and so-called “Jews” who don’t really have to be “Jews”…like the Khazar “Proselytes”

    Truth & Justice is the opposite of Bad Faith Talmudic Judaism…

    Economic Justice – {John 8} Jesus was not speaking ” Yiddish”…..

    http://www.israelect.com/reference/WillieMartin/COM-3.htm

  4. Harriet says:

    It is unfortunate these excellent posts cannot be emailed to others.

  5. Pingback: The Jewish Onslaught | B'Man's Revolt

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.