Video: Criminal Bank Cartel Attack. Sign The End Is Nigh?

On the Friday before Americans had to file their income taxes were due an Investment bank used Merrill Lynch brokerage to sell 3.4 million ounces of gold (100 tonnes). Two hours later 10 million ounces of (300 tonnes)was sold. Of course these were all paper certificates and not physical assets.

This is the third time we have had a 20% drop in gold since 2008.

I think this is a sign of desperation. Physical gold was unavailable in many cities in Asia. The gold and silver markets will recover as many Central banks rush to buy bullion. The Italians might soon have another election. Beppe Grillo , the leading candidate in Italy, has said he will never sell their gold. He will need it to drop out of the euro and go to the lira.

I am convinced we are near another False Flag event planned for us by the bankers. It will be as big as 911 but unlike it in other ways to fool as many of us as possible for at least a few months. I do not see the bankers as capable of lasting until the 2014 and 2016 American elections.

The point is that the bankers are trying to get their hands on as much bullion as possible before the yen, the pound, the euro and the dollar collapse.

The End is Nigh. Beware of a False Flag.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Bank Fraud and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Video: Criminal Bank Cartel Attack. Sign The End Is Nigh?

  1. bushwacker says:

    Wow, you definitely hit this one on the head. Boston

  2. BMan says:

    Boston isn’t as big as 9/11, but is different. Notice how the stock market took a big hit within minutes. I suspect as the storyline is presented, it will fall even more.

  3. horse237 says:

    I was thinking of a bigger event which could happen on Patriot’s day or Hitler’s birthday or later on. I am still expecting it.

    • BMan says:

      Totally agree. To me, this is a small diversion with emotional impact used to take our eye off of what is happening to our wealth (dollar/gold collapse). To me, a very BIG event is needed to create the atmosphere that we NEED a solution (both to “terror” and the monetary collapse that will be blamed on the event).

  4. Applause for VidRebel says:

    This time Jews also were hurt, that is, at the Boston Bombing on Patriot’s Day. Maybe the Arab they picked up is an Israeli, as were those picked up on 9/11, and allowed to escape to home.

  5. Pingback: Gold Price Fell Today to Under $1,700.00 - Page 3 - Stormfront

  6. Pingback: Economy in DEATH spiral - Page 1376 - Stormfront

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.