DIA Man Was Pulled From Boston Marathon By Military

In the last 5 minutes of hour four of today’s show Alex Jones said Rob Dew’s brother-in-law ran the Boston marathon. Rob said he works in domestic intelligence for the US Army. AJ said he was in the DIA. He was in position to finish the race at about the time of the bombing. He was pulled from the race by military superiors and sent to a hospital to be treated for dehydration even though he thought he could have finished the race. AJ compared this to Mayor Willie Brown being told by Condoleeza Rice not to fly on 911.


Please share this far and wide. Share it with talk shows, blogs, forums and people with mailing lists. Share it with people in daily conversations too. If you don’t, they will be coming for your guns and then your bank accounts just like they did to the people of Cyprus.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Gun Control and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to DIA Man Was Pulled From Boston Marathon By Military

  1. skulzstudios says:

    Questions and damn, there are a boatload of questions. Boston PD is holding a ‘bomb squad drill’ on the day of the Marathon? WTF? Military types are pulled from the race. And the single question that won’t leave me alone, where’s the security for the finish line? I mean, there are world class runners that compete in the Boston. Olympic class security is an automatic. So, how in hell might two bombs go off with one right at the finish?
    This is an inside job oh hell yes it is.

    • Voice of Reason says:

      This is no inside job. Most likely, it’s a garden variety wackjob.

      The racer being pulled from the race is likely a coincidence, or even a false story.

      Boston PD always holds drills in case a disaster like this occurs. Most of the time, it goes unnoticed because it’s never needed. This was one of the rare, and unfortunate, times that it was needed.

      Basic security was there, for you can see law enforcement officers standing along either side of the road when the blasts occurred. Any extra security probably would have started leaving when the first, and most likely the elite/Olympic racers finished. The people finishing the race at the time were amateurs running for the enjoyment of it.

      Finally, the two bombs were put in trash cans. Among tens of thousands of people, it’s unlikely you’re going to be paying attention to the trash cans.

      • horse237 says:

        What agency do you work for? Standard security would be to lock dumpsters and remove trash cans and send in the bomb sniffing dogs.

        When was our last garden variety bomb plot? None that I know that were not dome by Israel or the FBI.

  2. John Doe says:

    this was a inside job NEW WORLD ORDER

  3. greg bacon says:

    It was comical watching ZNN and FUX ‘news’ shortly after this incident. They were both saying shit like, “We can’t confirm this, but…”

    Why let the truth stand in the way of spinning a good psyops?

  4. Applause for VidRebel says:

    DrKresearch at http://www.NoDisinfo.com has already issued a report, at its new link on Boston Bombing, entitled “Zionist Jews Strike Again, Murdering Three People in Boston” with evidence to support this conclusion. This truth is what Alex Jones is determined NOT to let you know. Please read Dr.K, to empower yourself. Thanks for this post, horse.

  5. Applause for VidRebel says:

    Btw, are Rob Dew and his brother-in-law Jewish? I know that the owners of the radio stations, etc. connected with AJ are.

  6. Pingback: Breaking News: Two Explosions At The Boston Marathon Finish Line.........Multiple Injuries...............Developing - Page 52 - Stormfront

  7. Pingback: DIA Man Was Pulled From Boston Marathon By Military |

  8. Pingback: Boston Marathon Explosions – What the MSM is not reporting | Love = Light = Truth = Heart

  9. gregbacon says:

    A pressure-cooker was used? Better put out an APB for Emeril.

  10. Applause for VidRebel says:

    “Zionist Madmen Attack Boston With Pressure-Cooker Bombs” report was posted yesterday at http://www.NoDisinfo.com, along with “Mossad Boston Marathon Bomb Found.” Dr. K also discussed this evidence at the “Rick Adams Uncensored” RBN broadcast last night.

  11. Pingback: NWO Newz for 4-19-13 | Chapel of Chaos Blog

  12. Pingback: Links 159 | Cindy's Zone 2

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.