Videos From Family Guy And Lone Gunmen ‘Predicted’ Boston Bombing And 911

I am expecting another False Flag soon for two reasons. The dollar is about to collapse along with the yen, the pound and the euro. This bombing at the Boston Marathon seems to be unraveling rather quickly so these psychopaths will have to double down and go for something really, really big. Eventually they will feel the need to kill more people at a False Flag event than they did on 911.

Videos of the Family Guy cartoon series showed a man detonating two bombs from two separate cell phone calls. You might remember that in 2001 a TV episode of the Lone Gunmen TV series showed a passenger airliner being electronically hijacked and flying towards the World Trade Center. In the TV version of 911 the heroes saved the passengers, the airline crew, the workers inside the WTC and the people of Afghanistan and Iraq as well as NATO soldiers. Dean Haglund said that the plot for this episode was suggested by a man from the CIA more than six months before 911. This series was a spin off from the more popular X Files series which definitely had CIA and FBI agents hanging around suggesting scripts.

Off The Grid Until?

I will be off the grid for a few days or until the next False Flag. I might remind you that Hitler’s birthday is April 20th and that it is the third anniversary of the BP Horizon disaster in the Gulf of Mexico. And of course April 19th is Patriots Day which commemorates the beginning of the American Revolution at the battles of Lexington and Concord. It is the anniversary of the massacre at Waco and the Oklahoma City Bombing.

I intend to be back on Sunday.

I have decided to post some more of the Best of Vidrebel essays. I do not get paid for this and even unpaid volunteers need a few days off.

Being Employed Today Vs 1970

Being Employed Today Vs 1970

The Arrogant Banker Says Goodbyehttps://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2013/04/05/the-arrogant-banker-says-goodbye/

5 Minutes Until America Hits A Brick Wall

5 Minutes Until America Hits A Brick Wall

Pax Judaica To Replace Pax Americana Which Replaced Pax Britannica

Pax Judaica To Replace Pax Americana Which Replaced Pax Britannica

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Israel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Videos From Family Guy And Lone Gunmen ‘Predicted’ Boston Bombing And 911

  1. skulzstudios says:

    Enjoy your break VR. It is well deserved.
    peace and respect,
    skulz

  2. Applause for VidRebel says:

    These are shocking videos you have posted today, VidRebel. Rough sailing ahead, eh. Rest up, dear horse.

  3. Applause for VidRebel says:

    As Rick Adams Uncensored said last night, RBN, we are all in captivity. Even Alex Jones said that Wolff Blitzer is Israeli IDF.

    • gregbacon says:

      Classmates: Bomb suspect was on campus this week

      DARTMOUTH, Mass. (AP) — Boston Marathon bombing suspect Dzhokhar Tsarnaev was at the University of Massachusetts Dartmouth this week after the explosions killed three people and wounded more than 180 others, his classmates told The Associated Press on Friday

      Students said Tsarnaev lived on the third floor of the Pine Dale dormitory. Harry Danso, who lives on the same floor, told the AP he saw him in a dorm hallway this week after the bombings.

      “He was regular, he was calm,” said Danso, who described Tsarnaev as a quiet kid who would sometimes ask him for a homework assignment.

      Sonia Ribeiro, 19, of Boston, was in a philosophy class with Tsarnaev. She also said he was on campus this week, although not in class.

      “He was laid back. I would never expect this at all from him,” she said.

      http://news.yahoo.com/classmates-bomb-suspect-campus-week-180853188.html

      OOPS, who let this gem out? Better stick to ZNN and FUXD for your daily ZioCON updates, GOYIM!

  4. EV says:

    jimstonefreelance.com has great pics of dhs/fbi/military types w/ and w/o backpacks, plus pics of three men who were on the scene at the Boston false flag and Sandy Hoax. Amazing article by Jim Fetzer on Veterans Today, too.

  5. EV says:

    See pics of the Boston Scare-a-thon:

    http://buelahman.wordpress.com/2013/04/20/are-you-just-a-believer-or-do-you-think/

    actors here for sure (doesn’t mean entire thing was acted – a real bomb blew out the windows of a store).

  6. Pingback: Links 159 | Cindy's Zone 2

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.