Genetic Roulette: Good News. GMO Diseases Can Be Overcome. Video

This video documents thousands of cases where ridding the diet of GMO food has reversed some chronic diseases induced by GMO in as little as 48 hours in both humans and animals. By splicing the gene from the germ Bacillus thuringiensis into corn, scientists made a plant that secretes BT toxin which kills any insect that bites it by destroying its stomach. The problem is that when humans and animals eat the plant, that same BT toxin does serious harm to their stomachs. Animal studies have shown massive tumors in the first generation with stunted and sterile offspring by the third generation. Fortunately, we are not lab rats so we can say No. Please share this video. It might awaken many friends and relatives who will not listen when you talk about 911, Benghazi and the USS Liberty.

Monsanto has also introduced Roundup Ready corn that has been genetically altered to resist glyphosate herbicides which at 85,000 metric tons per year is the most commonly used one in the US. It has been speculated that Monsanto is deliberately killing off the bees so we have to go to them for crops that don’t need bees.

 

Rgis documentary was taken down from the channel that I originally used. The creators of this video make it difficult for us to watch it. Here is another channel’s copy.

Related Articles:

Annotated Bilderberg 2012 Member List

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2012/06/03/annotated-bilderberg-2012-member-list/

Video: GMO Ticking Time Bomb, The Bankers Want You Sterilized And Then Dead

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2012/10/07/video-gmo-ticking-time-bomb-the-bankers-want-you-sterilized-and-then-dead/

Video: The Sinaloa Mexican Drug Cartel Is A CIA Subsidiary

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2012/11/01/video-the-sinaloa-mexican-drug-cartel-is-a-cia-subsidary/

Catherine Austin Fitts On Genocide And The Looting Of America

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2012/03/04/catherine-austin-fitts-on-genocide-and-the-looting-of-america/

$43 Trillion + $36.5 Trillion + 1 Computer Virus = 1 Big Fraud

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2012/11/07/43-trillion-36-5-trillion-1-computer-virus-1-big-fraud/

Joe Cortina, Gaza And The Limits Of The Israeli Empire

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2012/11/25/joe-cortina-gaza-and-the-limits-of-the-israeli-empire/

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Genetic Roulette: Good News. GMO Diseases Can Be Overcome. Video

  1. louise j says:

    I click on your videos, like the one by Zundel, and it says “this video does not exist”. Date: Fri, 17 May 2013 16:49:52 +0000 To: framptongirl@hotmail.com

  2. Pingback: Genetic Roulette: Good News. GMO Diseases Can Be Overcome. Video « Document The Truth

  3. Pingback: Genetic Roulette: Good News. GMO Diseases Can Be Overcome. Video | Video Rebel’s Blog | The Invisible Opportunity: Hidden Truths Revealed

  4. Pingback: Genetic Roulette: Good News. GMO Diseases Can Be Overcome. Video | Ishtarmuz's Blog

  5. Pingback: The Progressive Mind » Genetic Roulette: Good News. GMO Diseases Can Be Overcome. Video | Video Rebel’s Blog

  6. greg bacon says:

    Wait until Monsanto rolls out their ‘Terminator’ gene seeds. When that morphs into Nature, it will be Bye-Bye time.

  7. jintampa says:

    Thanks horse237 for providing this outrageous expose video from the scientific community concerning GMO contaminated food. I try to follow an organic diet but not to the nth degree and I can tell you that my allergies have been horrible and nothing is helping. My allergist switched drugs but they are not working either.My dogs have allergies my spouse has allergies and I lost 2 dogs to cancer and when I looked at the ingredients on their food, I can see how this happened. I have switched their foods to Natural Planet Organics. What can we do collectively and quickly on a large scale to put the word out about this poisoning of our food water and air?

  8. jintampa says:

    Hi it’s me again horse237, now this video is unavailable? I sent it to a lot of peops who want to see it and it went poof? Did someone back this up somewhere? This needs to be mass produced and circulated to all.

  9. horse237 says:

    I found another copy. The video is good but the creators probably took it down. I tried to find a link to it on the creator’s website to no avail. People need to see this video.

  10. horse237 says:

    Naybe they are selling it. But they are doing a lousy job of it as Google could not find a direct link to it on their site. More people need to see it. One man said it improved his health in just 2 days. And that GMO corn had killed his last 2 dogs.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.