Videos: Jewish New World Order

It is obvious we are in the final stages of the transition to the Jewish New World Order where we will have a Zionist democracy: “One Bank One Vote” to replace “One Man One Vote.”

The Jewish middle class knows they will have no say in their future if they continue their present path.

This is what Paul Warburg said to a Senate committee on 2-17-1950:

“We shall have World Government, whether or not we like it.
The only question is whether World Government will be achieved
by conquest or consent.”

In this final phase we experience a lot of discomfort, but as Israel’s chief rabbi said ‘your only function is to serve the Jews’ so your pain does not matter.

In our first video Chris Hedges, the former NY Times war correspondent, says we live in a world of radical evil.

He is a liberal and cannot name the evil which is Talmudic Zionism.

A young Jewish woman once told me that what bothered her most was that all of the people who hate Jews are such nice people. And the others who like the Jews (Christian Zionists) are such terrible people.

Decay is all around us. The government lies about the unemployment rate, price inflation and the alleged recovery.

If the real rate of inflation is 6% and soon to be 14%, then the economy is contracting in real dollars. There is no recovery.

Grocery stores are shutting down because people do not have enough money to buy food. This is not a good social indicator.

Next video: Nothing on the shelves but they still have security. Priceless.

Do the following actions sound like those of the American Republic or that of the Jewish Empire?

Raymond Davis is an American mercenary who entered Pakistan on a business visa. After killing two men by shooting them in the back, it was claimed he was a mercenary diplomat or whatever that is.

Gordon Duff also discusses the case of Aafia Siddiqui the MIT neuroscientist who was kidnapped, tortured and repeatedly raped by American mercenaries.

Her children were kidnapped and certainly tortured as is the custom in these cases. The Zionist government of the US refuses to tell us where her children are.

She was given a life sentence by a Jewish judge for resisting rape, torture, unlawful imprisonment and the torture of her children.

Dorothy, you are not in Kansas anymore.

The next video is from Ryan Dawson. I agree with him that Alex Jones and Webster Tarpley are shilling for Israel when they say the CIA was responsible for the Egyptian revolution.

I disagree both with his take on the Pentagon and also those who say a missile hit the building.

The last video today is one that you might like to bookmark. It is part of Ryan Dawson’s new DVD.

It is: ‘We went to war for Israel.’ Please share this one with your friends.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

