Book of Revelations, Chapter 13: Israel is the Beast

 

Striking Rattlesnake

…And I stood upon the sand of the sea, and saw a beast rise up out of the sea, having seven heads and ten horns, and upon his horns ten crowns, and upon his heads the name of blasphemy…

 

And I saw one of his heads as if it were wounded to death…

…and his deadly wound was healed…

…and all the world was in awe of the beast…

kerry2

And they worshiped the beast, saying, ‘Who is like the beast, and who is able to make war against him?’

netanyahu2

And there was given unto him a mouth speaking great things and blasphemies; and great power was given unto him…

 

 

And he opened his mouth in blasphemy against God, to blaspheme his name, and his tabernacle, and them that dwell in heaven…

 

And it was given unto him to make war with the saints, and to overcome them…

IMG_26406694356553jews

IMG_50371022976809

…and power was given him over all kindreds, and tongues, and nations…

And all that dwell upon the earth shall worship the beast, those whose names are not written in the book of life…

 

 

And I beheld another beast coming up out of the earth; and he had two horns like a lamb, and he spoke as a dragon…

And he exerciseth all the power of the first beast before him, and causeth the earth and them which dwell therein to worship the first beast, whose deadly wound was healed…

And he doeth great wonders, so that he maketh fire come down from heaven on the earth in the sight of men…

.

And he deceiveth them that dwell on the earth by the means of those miracles which he had power to do in the sight of the beast; saying to them that dwell on the earth, that they should make an image to the beast, which had the wound by a sword, and did live…

obamaunisrael

And he had power to give life unto the image of the beast, that the image of the beast should both speak, and cause that as many as would not worship the image of the beast should be killed…

And he causeth all, both small and great, rich and poor, free and bond, to receive a mark in their right hand, or in their foreheads, so that no man might buy or sell, save he that had the mark, or the name of the beast, or the number of his name…

Here is wisdom. Let him that hath understanding count the number of the beast: for it is the number of a man; and his number is 666…

6a00e008d9a3f98834017ee6c7c041970d

Related Articles:

The above essay originally appeared here:
http://theuglytruth.wordpress.com/2014/08/04/book-of-revelations-ch-13/

Quotes About Jews You Will Never Hear In Schools

Quotes About Jews You Will Never Hear In Schools

Video: Jews And The African Slave Trade. It Did Not End In 1832

Video: Jews And The African Slave Trade. It Did Not End In 1832

Conversations With Young Assimilated Jewish People

Conversations With Young Assimilated Jewish People

Israel Shahak: The Laws Against Non-Jews In 2 Minutes

Israel Shahak: The Laws Against Non-Jews In 2 Minutes

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Israel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Book of Revelations, Chapter 13: Israel is the Beast

  1. Pingback: Book of Revelations, Chapter 13: Israel is the Beast | Tales from the Conspiratum

  2. jintampa says:

    This surely is the most logical conclusion to the murder and mayhem that the world has endured by these vampires.

  3. RIMILITIA says:

    Thank you

  4. Pingback: Israel is the Beast 666! | Jahilliya

  5. Occigent says:

    Thanks for this.

  6. Who is the Harlot says:

    sorry but you need to study prophecy more in depth. Israel is not the Beat of the Earth in revelations 13 she’s much worse then that.
    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=revelations+17&version=AMP

    • horse237 says:

      This is a photo essay. Muslims believe that Daijal or anti-Christ must be Jewish. Some Muslims believe that the anti-Christ or Daijal is the Jewish Financial Power.

      • Caeli says:

        Correct. Dajjal is Jewish (Zionist as in the 13 Illuminati bloodline families), Catholic and a British/American all rolled into one.

      • horse237 says:

        David Rothkopf who worked for Henry Kissinger wrote Super Class said that the world was ruled by 30 super wealthy families and their 6,000 minions. The Rothscgilds are at the top of the heap.

  7. Brilliant but very sad, how do we rid this world of the evil Zio?
    My heart weeps for the oppressed.

  8. jintampa says:

    Who else could it be? Who else is in control of the whole planet? Go back to the above diagram chart that lays it out pretty well. Who else has taken control of the world? This may sound redundant but if that’s what it takes, I’ll have gotten through to someone, I hope???

  9. Caeli says:

    Yeah, Israel is the beast alright – out of the sea – and the whore, the second beast, has ridden it, (Compare Rev 13 with Rev 17) until now. But the bell has tolled for both beasts and the owl has called the name of Israel three times now. It is over for Israel!

  10. Richard says:

    The antiChrist is Jewish, none other than a Jew would the Jews accept as a king of the world. Anti in Greek has 2 meanings, “against and another.” So this new messiah long awaiting for is coming but first must come the false prophet the false Elijah. The antiChrist is the beast not the nation Israel, which is only its hands an feet to kill all those who refuse to bow down to their king.

  11. Richard says:

    I forgot to add I have much more on the book of Revelation after 30 of research which you might like to discuss just let me know if you do. P/S I understand very well rubbing one’s body for human warmth after my own 40+ years alone n this desert of man!

  12. joji1885 says:

    I understand English a bit, but I’m going to leave a brief comment. I’ve also understood that it is very probable that Israel will be the beast of revelation 13 & 17. I’ve found many characteristics of the beast that compare to Israel. Also, from Israel will come a remnant.

  13. Pingback: Vidrebel is moving upward and onward | Video Rebel's Blog

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.