We’re All Boers Now: Slow-Motion Genocide In South Africa. What You Can Do About It – Wolf Age

For some time I have been telling my readers that we can expect a worldwide Depression far worse than 1933 because we have more Unpayable Debts to cancel than at any time in history. We do not have a non-interest bearing currency Like President Lincoln’s Greenbacks or the British Bradford pound of WW I.

We compound our errors by allowing banks to create checking account money that enables them to charge us interest on money they create out of nothing. This generates enormous quantities of Unpayable Debts. This in turn sets us up for another Great Depression. My regular readers know three million Americans starved to death in the last Depression in the 1930s.

Of late I have warned readers that we are entering a Grand Solar Minimum (GSM) in 2019. In the Maunder Minimum the price of wheat rose 400%. Wheat is already in short supply. In the Dalton Minimum there was a volcano in Indonesia in 1815 that sent so much ash into the air that there was no summer in 1816. There were only one billion people living on the earth at that time. Now we have 6.6 billion more people and we have all seen lots of earthquakes and volcanoes in the news of late.

We could easily get into a currency reset where foreigners dump their dollars devaluing the purchasing power of our paychecks and pensions by 50% or more overnight.

We could also see huge crop losses due to drought in many regions while others lose their harvests to early frosts and even to hail and torrential rains. This has happened in previous Grand Solar Minimums.

One escape route for the Bankers who have robbed American taxpayers of tens of trillions of dollars would be to start race wars all over the globe. Against whites in South Africa. Or by Mexicans against blacks in California.

Below is a video from Red Ice. It is an appeal for us to help the Boers of South Africa.

 

An Unrelated Article:

Another Natural Cure For Cancer. Why Haven’t You Heard About It?

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2016/10/17/another-natural-cure-for-cancer-why-havent-you-heard-about-it/

 

Related Articles:

Iran Waits With Mach 14 Missiles While The US Collapses

Iran Waits With Mach 14 Missiles While The US Collapses

Israel did 911 but we need to argue facts. Please look at the following:

911: Short And Powerful Questions

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2011/08/04/911-short-and-powerful-questions/

Israel Did 911. All the Proof In The World

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2013/09/16/resurrecting-israel-did-911-all-the-proof-in-the-world/

It is easy to prove that Israel killed President Kennedy and Martin Luther King Jr as well.

Israel Killed JFK And Has Ruled America Ever Since.

https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2014/11/22/israel-killed-jfk-and-has-ruled-america-ever-since/

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Debt Cancellation, Immigration and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We’re All Boers Now: Slow-Motion Genocide In South Africa. What You Can Do About It – Wolf Age

  1. Pingback: We’re All Boers Now: Slow-Motion Genocide In South Africa. What You Can Do About It – Wolf Age | From the Trenches World ReportFrom the Trenches World Report

  2. PJ London says:

    The first and most important thing is to identify the cause of the problem.
    The Boers would not allow the South African (businesses) to take their money out of SA, but required them to invest in the country and its’ people.
    The ANC was a nothing burger a couple of hundred members operating out of a small shopfront in Lusaka, and then Anglo American (AA) took 2 boeings with 400 ‘business’ people to meet with them.
    They did a deal.
    Suddenly the ANC and SACP were the forefront of freedom.
    Ramaphosa was a penniless union official. He is now worth £700m. He was made a director of AA. His brother in law is the broker for ALL labour on all mines in SA. He is the richest man in SA worth billions.
    for information :

    “I would like to know what happened to the land of these victims. How many farms was sold and to whom? How many farms was attached by the bank to pay for outstanding debts, and again…who bought THOSE farms….are you catching my drift here?

    Like

    POSTED BY ELZETTE GROBLER | OCTOBER 27, 2017, 3:42 AM
    REPLY TO THIS COMMENT

    Elzette,
    I can’t answer your question but I can tell you a story.
    In the 1960s my wife and I were invited to Sunday lunch at a friend’s parent’s home. They lived on a smallholding near Vereeniging – Sasolburg.
    The Nationalist government built and sold thousands of smallholdings (5 – 10 hectares) all around the PWV. This was so that retiring (Afrikaner) civil servants would have somewhere to live and an income as ‘truck’ farmers’ (growing vegetables) by selling produce to the markets. There was irrigation through the Rand Water Board and Electricity from ESKOM laid on.
    We had a fabulous Bredie (I had 3 plates as all ‘men’ need lots of food) and sat after lunch talking. The area had for months been hit by gangs that hit on Sundays. The farmer would go to church and when they got back the house was gone. Completely, down to the foundations. The police never caught any of the gangs in spite of the fact that the gangs must have used large trucks to take the doors, windows, roofs and everything. During the week, the animals were slaughtered or often hamstrung and left to suffer by gangs. The police never caught them either.
    Hundreds of smallholders had to leave their homes and return to the suburbs, losing their savings as it was just too dangerous. The farms were left idle looking for buyers, who would take the chance on rebuilding and getting robbed (occasionally beaten and killed)?
    In the late 1980s I owned a payroll bureau processing wages for companies. One of my salesmen asked if I would attend a meeting with a big potential client in Vereeniging, of course I went with him to talk to the client.
    We turned into the same road on the smallholdings that I had eaten lunch 25 years before. All the small holdings were now owned by a large farm company (Anglo Farms) and dozens of stands were consolidated into single blocks. The company employed 100 workers from the townships that had attacked the smallholders. Instead of 1,000s of relatively well off retired smallholders, there was only a single corporation growing and selling food in the area.
    Now of course I am not saying that the company killed the farmers or stole their homes, but it appears all over the Country, Africa and the world that small independent farmers are being killed and somehow only the big corporations are able to buy the dangerous and worthless farms, usually at a fraction of the price such a farm would cost in a ‘safe’ environment.
    I did not run their payroll.

    Like

    POSTED BY PJ LONDON | OCTOBER 27, 2017, 8:22 AM”

    for more information :
    https://whisnews21.com/2013

    In Zimbabwe ‘Rothschild’ (Anglo American) owned 2,5 million acres near Gwelo.
    The government took exactly 60 acres, being the workers quarters, thereby relieving AA from the cost of maintaining the workers homes.

    AA still has the farm.

    Malema, a barely educated rabblerouser has homes and accounts worth millions. AA has been supplying funds to politicians in SA for the last 100 years.

    Draw your own conclusions.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.