1990s: Dr Fauci Killed 80 Black And Latino Children

Today: Dr Fauci is coming to kill your children.

If Dr Anthony Fauci had been arrested for killing impoverished Black and Latino children in New York City in the 1990s, he would not be pushing experimental mRNA gene therapy on our children today. But the murder and maiming of children in 2021 would have happened anyway as there are so many men and women willing to do the work of the New World Order.

He discovered how easily children can be maimed and murdered if they do not have parents. He also discovered how easily people on the government payroll can be made to comply with orders requiring them to give experimental medications to children that caused bone marrow death, organ failure, deformities, brain damage and death.

Dr Fauci’s goal was to develop AIDS vaccine and drugs for treatment. These AIDS drugs had already been proven to be dangerous in adults. The drugs included AZT, Nevirapine, various protease inhibitors, and experimental AIDS vaccines.

A pediatric nurse at a Catholic hospital, Jacklyn Hoerger, spoke out about the deceitful protocol put in place: “We were told that if they were vomiting, if they lost their ability to walk, if they were having diarrhea, if they were dying, then all of this was because of their HIV infection. I just faithfully gave it as I was told by doctors.” Fauci and the NIAID claimed that these drugs and vaccines were the only chance these kids had, if they were going to survive.

Hoerger, who is White, put that theory to the test and adopted two half-sisters who were Black. She removed the children from the experiments and watched as their bodies recovered. The girls began eating properly for the first time in their lives and improved “almost instantaneously.” Hoerger concluded that the drugs were causing the children’s bodies to shut down. When the doctors and administrators found out that Hoerger had taken the girls off the drugs, she was ostracized as a “negligent parent.” The girls were taken from her and she wasn’t allowed to see them again.

If children resisted the experimental drugs that were killing them, they were detained and taken to the Columbia Presbyterian hospital. Once there, doctors sedated the children and surgically inserted tubes into their stomach so they could force the drugs in their system. If a parent withdrew consent for the trial, the child was removed by the Children’s Services and placed in a foster home that would comply.

Eighty children died in these experiments and countless others suffered through severe side effects from abusive protocols. “Fauci just brushed all those dead babies under the rug,” said Vera Sharav. “They were collateral damage in his career ambitions. They were throw-away children.”

The children were not given the best treatment option available at the time. They were given the treatments dictated by the pharmaceutical companies.

All of the above was taken from the article below:

https://www.cracknewz.com/2021/10/man-says-he-tried-to-get-police-to-look.html

The words I have written do not do justice to the young Black and Latino lives Dr Anthony Fauci ruined in New York City in the 1990s. The video below will do them better justice that I can write.

Related Articles:

Covid was made in a lab at the University of North Carolina. Strands of the HIV virus were spliced into it. Yet the public lines up for “vaccine” boosters that only enhance their chances of being hospitalized. See this: Covid Truths. https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2021/09/07/covid-truths/

Israel did 911. See this. 911 Truths. https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2021/09/10/911-truths/

Quotes About Jews You Will Never Hear In Schools https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2013/03/23/quotes-about-jews-you-will-never-hear-in-schools/

Israel killed President Kennedy 58 years ago today. In Memoriam: John Fitzgerald Kennedy https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2021/11/23/in-memoriam-john-fitzgerald-kennedy/

https://www.brighteon.com/embed/17820244-d1af-4366-8e62-8e20928d0585

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Israel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 1990s: Dr Fauci Killed 80 Black And Latino Children

  1. new bad news about fauci seems to surface daily as he continues his criminal path. resposted as always.

  2. THX1138 says:

    Library Genesis: Robert F. Kennedy – The Real Anthony Fauci: Bill Gates, Big Pharma, and the Global War on Democracy and Public Health
    http://libgen.rs/book/index.php?md5=B8D919A7007CCAD84DEDB4AF4E523ABC

  3. Pingback: Dollar To Die May 19, 2023? | Video Rebel's Blog

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.