If Elected Will You Arrest The Bankers?

The first question we should ask any candidate for President is this: If elected, will you promise to arrest every banker for whom we have probable cause to believe they committed a crime?

If the Answer is Yes, we will listen. But, if the Answer is No, then we ought not to listen as any candidate who does not listen to us is against us and not for us.

This is a non-negotiable issue. If you will not arrest the people who stole tens of trillions of dollars, how will you put an end to Bailouts, Austerity Cuts and Mindless Tax Increases?

I don’t care if you are a member of my political party, my religion, my race, my gender or my veterans group. I don’t care how photogenic your children are. I don’t care about any other issues you run off at the mouth about.

If you cannot and will not listen to me, there is no reason why I should listen to you.

If you will not arrest the CEOs and VPs at Goldman Sachs, JP Morgan and the other banks for High Frequency Trading or really front running what good are you to me? The bankers get an electronic signal that my mutual fund or pension fund is buying 10,000 shares of a certain stock. Then they buy it ahead of us and then sell it to us after clipping our pensions of money we need to pay our bills.

The pension funds are systematically looted of hundreds of millions of dollars every year because you did nothing before you came to speak to us today. Only a fool would believe you will suddenly change and come to the rescue of anyone who actually works for a living or owns a small business. Or for any of the 23% of us who lost their jobs and would dearly love to find a job.

If you do not answer Yes right here and now, I will go to the public campaign finance records to see if you have received any money from Goldman Sachs, JP Morgan, Citigroup, Morgan Stanley, Wells Fargo and Bank of America. If you have, I will consider looking for a candidate or someone who will arrest you as a co-conspirator to the theft of tens of trillions of dollars. You helped thousands of criminals avoid prosecution in exchange for cash. That is a crime.

When Ben Bernanke created 16.1 trillion dollars out of nothing and gave it to the bankers and to big corporations, he did nothing to help us. But he did everything to inflate the currency and raise prices. We are all 11% poorer this year than last because you said and did nothing to stop the inflation the Federal Reserve unleashed. 6.1 trillion of those dollars went to buy back fraudulent loans from the Europeans so Ben’s banker buddies would not have to go to jail.

Again you did nothing so I must assume these banking criminals are your friends. If that be true, then they should be your only friends.

I am unwilling to have an 11% inflation rate this year, a 25% rate next year and a 50% rate soon after the next President takes office. Do you hear me?

The level of corruption you have been a party to all your life is no longer acceptable. Indeed you are no longer acceptable. You knowingly aided and abetted in the destruction of my country. That is an unforgivable and unpardonable crime.

This country and this world will not survive one more presidential term of office if the lies you live continue to be believed by us.

The Lies Will Stop Here. The Lies Will Stop Now.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to If Elected Will You Arrest The Bankers?

  1. Franz says:

    Quick, to the point and effective!

    I’m asking your permission to print this out right now as I fully intend to USE it. With my own local color of course!

    Too many opposition writers get bogged down in side issues. Thanks for sticking to the one thing that matters. We must learn to discipline ourselves and stop FEARING our parasites!

  2. Politicians lie. They will promise you anything for one more term at the public trough.
    No election is trustworthy while bankers run the show. Charging interest on thin air is how they do it. Let’s get right to the heart of this problem and insist upon ZIM!
    ZERO INTEREST MONEY
    It’s the interest that funds the entire corrupt system. Interest is usury. Usury kills.
    P < P + I. Study this until you get P = P.
    Stop voting and start thinking.

    • horse237 says:

      I would advocate voting, organizing and thinking.

      We will need to reach the masses. I developed a plan for that. Look at the Memo to Harry article I posted yesterday. At the end I had a reference to an article that tells you how to take over the media.
      I have many articles advocating debt free money. I have favored that since I was 9 years-old.
      Someone has been wasting a lot of time with his pet peeves. His farewell post which I deleted was that the dollar will survive the collapse of the euro. What nonsense.

      The dollr will collapse after the euro but not long after.
      Bernanke as I have said is printing trillions of dollars to bail out Rothschild banks in Europe. That will hit Americans and Europeans with inflation next year. That inflation will destroy the dollar.
      Bankers love inflation because they create the money and get first use. The one who gets first use is able to transfer all real wealth to him.

  3. Pingback: The Progressive Mind » If Elected Will You Arrest The Bankers? | Video Rebel’s Blog

  4. I vote for a new constitution.

  5. Pingback: Latest News | The Aussie Digger : Home of all Australian Veterans ex Service and Serving members

  6. Pingback: If Elected Will You Arrest The Bankers?–the no-negotiation issue « Dregs of the Future

  7. Pingback: If Elected Will You Arrest The Bankers?–the non-negotiable issue « Dregs of the Future

  8. David says:

    I would like to see these questions asked at the next Republican candidate debate. It would be interesting to see them play dodgeball and deflect the issue. I don’t even think Ron Paul would give you the answers you’re looking for.

  9. Pingback: End The FED Must Merge With Occupy Wall Street | Video Rebel's Blog

  10. Pingback: A Quick Note To Occupy Wall Street | Video Rebel's Blog

  11. Ralph Coffman says:

    When obomba is Impeached and 357 members of congress elect me as the new president of the Independent United States of America I will immediatly arrest ALL the Banksters, Confiscate all their assets. Shut down the Federal Reserve and have the US Treasury issue our own debt free currency. Cancell ALL fraudulent debt and seek clawbacks of the $43 Trillion that the Spire Law Firm has identified as Stolen assetts. NO GMO’s,No Monsanto or Dow Chemical in our food supply. Try All the WAR CRIMINALS like bush1&2, cheny, rice, rumsfeld, clinton, obomba.etc. and if necessary invade the off shore banking “havens” to get our assets back. The “City of London” would be put out of business with their counterfiting operation. Stop all black opps renegade CIA. etc.etc.etc. I’ve been on the inside and held elected offices. I resigned from my party while in office because of all the corruption I found. I removed several people from power including our speaker. I could go on but I have some duties to attend to but I just wanted to let you know that writing and complaining on the internet is fine and dandy but without action they will proceed with their plan. As an example. I confronted our senator olympia snowe this spring at the republican caucus in Bangor and she shocked even her staff when she announced a couple of weeks after our encounter that she was pulling out of her race. What did I confront her about. Not only the ADAA with its detention without trial but also her $27 million partnership with Goldman Sacks in the 2nd largest for private education company that her husband former gov. john mckernan is CEO of. etc. This was done loud enough for at least 20-30 people to hear. This is what THEY are afraid of.Confrontation in public.1on1 or 50 on 1 it doesn’t matter. Confront them in public they melt. I remember 1970 when I stood up and protested spiro agnew’s corruption. I was attacked,jailed and tried twice for exercising our Freedom of Speech. Finally a jury of real people who I got to choose found me not guily of any crime, unlike the paid off judge in the first trial. See I do have some experience with getting rid of crooks. Let me at em. hopefully with back up. Keep up the good work you are doing. The information you talk about needs to be understood by at least our president if not all our elected officials. No more dual citizen elected representatives should be allowed. You are an American or you belong to someone else. Nite.

  12. Hey there! I’ve been following your web site for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the good job!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.