Poll: How Many Nations Has America Invaded? Answer Ten

President Obama was not satisfied with having American troops dying in the six nations of Iraq, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Libya, Somalia and Yemen so he just sent soldiers to four more nations – Uganda, South Sudan, the Central African Republic and the Democratic Republic of the Congo.

That is a total of 10 nations America has invaded. I suggest this modest proposal which might have to take the form of a constitutional Amendment:

No American President is allowed to have soldiers killing people in more than 3 nations at one time without Congressional authorization.

This is a modest proposal and would require the House, the Senate and the President of the United States to immediately vote to pull out of seven nations.

It is modest but I would hope once we gathered sufficient momentum we could persuade American politicians to serve their term of office without killing people either in foreign nations or in America.

I read a poll today that says the percentage of Americans not having enough to eat is 3 times as high as in China. The Europeans are faring worse. The European food assistance program for the poor will be cut 75% in January. Maybe Bernanke can print a few hundred billion extra dollars and give the money to the US Department of Defense so the poor in the US and Europe can go to the nearest military base and pick up some MREs (Meals Ready to Eat.)

In Uganda Obama will come to the aid of President Yoweri Museveni. Museveni recently supported displacing and murdering some 20,000 Ugandans on behalf of a British corporation in the name of global warming. Of course some of the Ugandans did not understand Al Gore’s explanation of the hazards of Global Warming and had to be killed by the soldiers America is now training.

Libya is getting worse. The Obama blitzkrieg to install Al Qaeda in Tripoli has bogged down with rebels shooting at each other over weapons and the rights to loot banks. There is still fighting inside Tripoli between the Green Resistance and Al Qaeda of Libya (aka The Transitional government).

The South Sudan has become after much manipulation an Israeli enclave. Since it is an Israeli colony, the Israeli Army should occupy it. Americans should pull out immediately.

The Democratic Republic of the Congo DRC has been fighting the Second Congo War since 1998 though at low intensity since the peace treaty of 2003. 7 foreign armies invaded the DRC. America is number 8. To date 5.4 million people died in this war. The DRC borders the 3 other nations Obama just invaded.

There are lots of languages and vast territories involved in this new American colony of South Sudan-Uganda-Central African Republic-DRC. The DRC has 71 million people and speaks 4 African languages and some French. It is 1/4th the size of the US. Next door is the Central African Republic. They speak some French and one main African language. The population is 5 million. 5% of the people test positive for HIV. Many areas are not controlled by the government so there is a need for American troops. The total area is almost as big as Texas. When Obama runs out of soldiers, he can call up all French speaking members of the Louisiana National Guard. He might have to send Army recruiters into the high school French classes. This is lawful under Bush’s No Child Left Behind Act. Army recruiters can legally pull a bait and switch by showing the students pictures of Paris while knowing they are bound for Africa.

There is good news in all of this militarism and imperialism. Ben Bernanke can print up another ten trillion dollars to pay for it. Or rather the taxpayers can pay for it after the next election in hyperinflation and higher taxes. The even better news is that none of these countries are anywhere near Iran which is the country Israel demands America invade next. That is really good news.

Retired U.S. Army Lieutenant Colonel Anthony Shaffer says we do not have the military assets to help Israel do anything against the Iranians. And that was the best news for the month of October coming out of Washington.

I think we must draw up a Limitation of Presidential War Powers Amendment saying that the President cannot invade more than 3 nations at any one time. He has to finish the wars in Afghanistan, Iraq and Pakistan before he can invade either Africa or Iran. I would like a second part of that Amendment saying that if the President kills more than 10,000,000 foreigners or 10,000 Americans, his pay and expense accounts are suspended until he gets congressional authorization to kill more people or wins another Nobel Peace Prize.

I am not a pacifist. I am seriously in favor of invading the Cayman Islands. They have no military. The police are unarmed. The women are cute. And we can seize about 6 trillion dollars stashed there by bankers, tax evaders, money launderers, drug cartels and other supporters of Presidents Obama and Bush and Prime Ministers Cameron and Blair. We could seize enough money to suspend all taxes on American and British middle and working class taxpayers for the next three years. That is about how long it will take to recover after all the crooks from Wall Street and the City of London have been arrested and their assets have been seized.

Related Articles:

The Mathematics Of Austerity: Proving Austerity Never Was Even Intended To Work

The Mathematics Of Austerity: Proving Austerity Never Was Even Intended To Work

Michael Hudson: Go Beyond Left And Right To An Anti-Banker Party

Michael Hudson: Go Beyond Left And Right To An Anti-Banker Party

LOL!! I Stole 3.5 Trillion Dollars From You. I Dare You To Do Something.

LOL!! I Stole 3.5 Trillion Dollars From You. I Dare You To Do Something.

Video: Bankers, Listen To This. Your Final Warning

Video: Bankers, Listen To This. Your Final Warning


Like
One blogger likes this post.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Poll: How Many Nations Has America Invaded? Answer Ten

  1. Franz says:

    Good modest proposal. But it will give other people ideas.

    For instance, my modest proposal would limit all government debts to the amount the unemployed can be expected to make over the next two fiscal years. That would cut the debt to nearly zero AND give the government an excuse to actually put out policies that get jobs to Americans — something that stopped before Nixon, I think.

    And as to invading the Caymans, count me in. It’s been over forty years since I went through boot camp but I’d do it again for a crack at that one. Face it, it’s the only way downsized t0 oblivion workers like me are going to get a pension…

    • horse237 says:

      If you are new to my blog, you might want to go back into my archives. I have suggested solutions to funding Social Security and all private pensions while eliminating all taxes on the working and middle classes. And it will create high paying jobs.

  2. Pingback: Latest News | The Aussie Digger : Home of all Australian Veterans ex Service and Serving members

  3. Pingback: Middle East and Surrounds | The Aussie Digger : Home of all Australian Veterans ex Service and Serving members

  4. Pingback: Iran | The Aussie Digger : Home of all Australian Veterans ex Service and Serving members

  5. Pingback: My News Summary – 19 Oct 2011 « Posts by Barrie

  6. First off Bush started the first two wars which Obama can’t just pull out of to please everyone. Why not give the credit for Iraq and Afganistan where it should be.

    • horse237 says:

      My regular readers know I give all credit for America’s wars to the Rothschilds. Her Majesty’s Jewish government and Israel. Israel did 911 and killed JFK.

      This article was written some time ago. Obama has American troops in 35 African nations. He is helping France invade Mali which had been selling gold to China. Now that gold can be given to Germany to replace the gold stolen by the Rothschild banking network.

  7. Pingback: War is not the answer, but Obama has an agenda… | ThePeaceresource

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.