Politicians For Sale. Now World History And Geography For Sale

Bibi Netanyahu was recently in Switzerland and told the German magazine Die Zeit that Lebanon is no longer on his map. What next? Will Beirut be placed on the Bible Land Tours list of ancient Israeli cities for American Fundamentalists to visit on their Holy Land tours? This is the latest in a series of affronts to our intellectual integrity.

The Presidential debates were too difficult for me to watch. All but one candidate was willing to rewrite the National Intelligence Estimate issued by America’s 16 intelligence agencies to declare Iran has a nuclear weapons program. This is in an effort to force the US to go to war yet again for Israel. Iraq, Afghanistan and Libya were not enough. Next we must invade Syria and Iran but that means we also have to invade Lebanon (Hezbollah) and Pakistan. I wish Netanyahu would stop changing the maps of the world.

Sheldon Adelson has given 11 million dollars to the candidacy of New Gingrich because he was willing to declare the Palestinians were never a people and in fact were invented after 1948. Those of us who remember history prior to the rise of modern Zionism remember reading of Syria-Palestina.

In fact if the Palestinians do not exist, then neither do the Jews. Israel Finkelstein, a professor of archaeology, wrote the Bible Unearthed. He said the Jews were originally Canaanites. Dr Finkelstein also said the ancient Jews were never slaves in Egypt. And the events of the Passover and the Exodus never happened. And there was no Temple of Solomon as there were only 1,600 people living in Jerusalem at the time of David who was no king. But all of that history has been written out of the modern narrative.

Sheldon Adelson has created a Super PAC through which he intends to funnel a hundred million dollars in campaign contributions. The US Supreme Court has somehow ruled this to be constitutional. I would like to have a chance to vote on an Amendment saying that the entire Supreme Court and all federal judges have to resign immediately. But that would be impractical. There is a far better alternative.

What we really need is for someone of stature to come forward and say on live national TV, “911 was an Inside Job. And Israel did it.” Probably that would have to come in stages. 911 was an Inside Job might have to precede the logical conclusion that Israel did 911 by a couple of weeks.

That single act of integrity would be the end of Zionists rewriting history, geography and our intelligence reports. Until we find one person of stature and integrity to come forward and admit the truth we will be living a lie. I don’t know how much more the world can take of these Israeli lies and wars.

I always lay the ground work for discussing 911 by saying something about the bankers stealing more than 30 trillion dollars of our money. Then I start with WTC 7 which was a 47 story building that was never hit by a plane but just sort of collapsed for no apparent reason in 6.5 seconds.

I therefore recommend you start with this:

Catherine Austin Fitts: The Black Budget And The Leveraged Buyout Of The World Using Stolen Money

Catherine Austin Fitts: The Black Budget And The Leveraged Buyout Of The World Using Stolen Money

From there I would go to these quick points you can make in a conversation:

911: Short And Powerful Questions

911: Short And Powerful Questions

Since Israelis own your government, you will have to learn how they avoid thinking and work themselves up into hysterical rages.

Zionist Pre-Traumatic Stress Disorder: A Fatal But Treatable Social Disease

Zionist Pre-Traumatic Stress Disorder: A Fatal But Treatable Social Disease

I wrote this about Israel and 911 in two parts.

Judaica And 911 Part I

Judaica And 911 Part I

Judaica And 911 Part II

Judaica And 911 Part II

This is the link to the article where Netanyahu says Lebanon is no longer on his map.
http://indepthafrica.com/global-issues/netanyahu-no-lebanon-will-be-on-the-map/#.T1DgevW8ivF

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Politicians For Sale. Now World History And Geography For Sale

  1. BuelahMan says:

    The Paul Tards swear that he knows what you say to be the truth (no matter how much he distances himself from those claims). That man of stature you and I hope for isn’t him, nor any other candidate running for POTUS (even tho, it is my estimation that making such a statement of truth would certainly be the catalyst to get him elected). Hence, he doesn’t really want to win.

    Thanks for what you do.

    • horse237 says:

      There is a limit on what a public figure can say without being killed.

      I object to Paul’s economics theories. A gold standard with fractional reserve banking will fail again as it has in 1348. See my essay The Mathematics Of Austerity: Proving Austerity Never Was Even Intended To Work

      The Mathematics Of Austerity: Proving Austerity Never Was Even Intended To Work

      It explains how Paul’s theories will destroy the economy and America.

      I will vote for him on Tuesday.

      But I think a military coup is more likely.

      • BuelahMan says:

        I have heard that same excuse over and over. However, your post suggests someone of stature needs to say it. Would that same person of stature be killed if they say it?

        Don’t you see the conundrum you present.

        We had people of stature tell us Afghanistan was responsible. That Saddam was responsible. We have people of stature suggesting Iran did it. Now people of stature saying Saudis did it.

        They are all still alive and doing well, far as I can see.

        But worse than anything else is that truth must be damned by that theory.

        Another theory is that he won’t get elected if he says it. Well, he won’t by the lemmings of the MSM. But they are drying up and becoming far less the controlling factor, imo. People know something more needs to be done.

        Since Paul can’t man up (and none of the others will, either), then I could never vote for any of them. And this is not a single issue stance by me. I agree with your linked essay in almost every way. I couldn’t vote for Paul because he lies on the stump when compared to his written plan. I also can never vote for a R or D again (history and knowledge show us they are all corrupt and will never tell the entire truth without manipulation and/or deceit as their primary motive.

        So, it is time to call them all out. Especially the Trojan Horse.

        I have been a silent follower of your work for quite a while (normally via my reader software), but recently signed up for email notifications because I believe you have an outstanding site and presentation.

        Again, thanks to you for what you do.

  2. Pingback: Israeli Officials Suggest Mass Starving Iranians To Death To Stop Tehran's (Non-Existent) Nuke Weapons Program - Page 4 - Stormfront

  3. kaycee says:

    The one thing that i remember the most clearly over the past 39-40 years of my school days at Brandeis University in1970’s are my student adviser’s words that when he was growing up that his grand parents and parents used the term “‘goyishe kup,’” meaning that the “Non-Jews are Stupid”

    Later in life I learned that the exact translation of “GOYISHE KUP” means that the “Cattle are STUPID”..

    I remember him recalling whatt his father told him when he was growing up in Eastern Europe. One of them being that when his father was in high school he and a group of friends would skip school early on Fridays and go over to his friend’s father’s butcher shop. That they would buy at cost any cows , that had not been butchered by the end of the day on Friday before the begining of shabat . They would take the cow home and wash it and then the boys would procede to “beat the udders of the cows so that they would swell up and turn pink” so as to sell them to the “GOYISHE KUP” as milk producing cows.

    The part that I remember him asking me if the East Europeans are so naive, so gullible and so stupid to buy old “non milk producing cows” from a bunch of young Jewish Boys.

    So thinking of it now I agree with the Jewish saying that the “GOYISHE KUP” are indeed” Stupid” as they believe that a Bunch of Arab Muslim Kids who were not able to Fly a Cessna Airplane took it upon themselves to FLY a Boing Jumbo Jet outwitting the US Military and Civilian authorities. The “Jewish Lightning Insurance Scam” of the 1960’s is still alive and well has been put to good use by Larry Silverstein with the help of his sayanim jews made a financial killing in imploding wtc by putting 15 million down and comming out with 7 billion dollars for buidings that no one wanted to buy because it would have cost a billion dollars to remove the asbestos from. Then on top of that the people in America actually believe that they actually decide who is elected President or for that that actual VOTE is really counted and makes a difference in deciding who represents them in the White House and congress. http://www.bollyn.com/index.php
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rVTXbARGXso http://www.911missinglinks.com/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DxnpujfanUM

    http://www.revisionisthistory.org

    Yeh I agree that the AmericanNon-Jews are indeed American “GOYISHE KUP” or “STUPID CATTLE”!

    The Israeli Defense Firm That Tallies The Iowa Caucus
    By Christopher Bollyn
    1-1-8

    The Iowa caucus is only a few days away and the nation’s attention will be directed to the results, which signify the beginning of the U.S. presidential race. But does anyone watch who tallies the results of the Iowa caucus?

    The Iowa caucus results were tallied in 2004 by a company that is headed by a man whose company was bought by Elron Electronics, the Israeli defense firm. I suspect that it will be the same this year. Don’t expect to see any grassroots political activists doing the tally in Iowa. The Israeli defense establishment takes care of that part of the American “democratic” election process.

    VOXEO

    In the summer of 2004, I first learned that a foreign and out-of-state company using Interactive Voice Response (IVR) technology tallied the Iowa caucus results.

    The system used to tally the 2004 Iowa caucus results was provided by a company called Voxeo, which was apparently based in Orlando, Florida. (Yellow flag goes up in the mind of those familiar with Orlando and electronic vote fraud history

  4. I totally agree that the quickest and easiest way of avoiding global annihilation (WWIII) and permanent Talmudic debt slavery is to expose 9/11 Jew truth to all Americans. This should be the number one goal of all ‘Jew-awakened’ activists. It is the Achilles’ heel of the Judaic World Order.

    http://israeldid911notmuslims.blogspot.com/p/911-in-utter-simplicity-10th.html

  5. Pingback: Links 150-Nation at a Crossroads | Cindy's Zone 2

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.