Video-Susan Lindauer: Bush & Cheney Knew About 9/11 Months Before It Happened

Susan Lindauer was arrested under the Patriot Act after she tried to come forward and testify before the Congress about 911. The government’s answer to her offer to tell the truth was to send the FBI to her house to arrest her.

They claimed she was accepting money from Iraq. The truth was that she was sent as a CIA asset to talk to Iraq’s UN ambassador. He did buy her a cheeseburger which she ate while they ate lunch and talked. The Iraqis were helping the US to spy on Al Qaeda. In this interview she does mention that Bush, Cheney and Rumsfeld knew that the 911 attack was coming. The interview was on Russia Today so she could not say Israel did it. In an interview with Mark Glenn she did say that Dr Richard Fuisz, her control officer at the CIA, saw the nearly live feed of the planes hitting the WTC Towers sent from the Israelis. This has to be taken as an admission that Israel did 911 but it too controversial to be allowed on cable TV in the US.

Below is a video that does reveal some of those Israeli missing links  the media does not want you to see.

That earlier audio interview with Mark Glenn is here:

http://theuglytruth.podbean.com/2011/01/10/the-ugly-truth-podcast-jan-10-2011/

Notes: Challenge people to answer just one of these questions.

911: Short And Powerful Questions

911: Short And Powerful Questions

Israel Did 7/7 And 911 Part II

Israel Did 7/7 And 911 Part II

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Video-Susan Lindauer: Bush & Cheney Knew About 9/11 Months Before It Happened

  1. Pingback: Extreme Prejudice – CIA Whistle Blower Susan Lindauer PDX 911Truth | Family Survival Protocol - Microcosm News

  2. Admirer says:

    I fault Susan Lindauer for refusing to state that the Jewish State of Israel did 9/11. She is Jewish. Mark Glenn should have stated so while he questioned her, and presented the list evidence supporting that, and asked her to comment about it.

    • horse237 says:

      She is not Jewish. People who are on TV are limited in what they can say. You and I can say Israel did 911. But she cannot say that on Russia Today with Abby Martin. She did say that Dr Richard Fuisz of the CIA saw Israeli footage of the plane hitting WTC 1 on 9-11 which the public did not see until 9-12.

      If a famous person said something like that on TV they would probably die like Michael Hastings did.

  3. Pingback: Video: Dr Judy Wood And 911 Facts | Video Rebel's Blog

  4. Pingback: Links 160-austerity, fiscal cliff, obamacare, savings at risk, bill of rights on the bbq-are you spiritually and physically ready for the coming reality? | Cindy's Zone 2

  5. Luke says:

    Susan Lindauer can ‘state’ whatever she wants to, not everyone who appears for interview on TV subscribes to or endorses other elements of conspiracy theories.

    Besides it’s up to the interviewer and interviewee to determine the terms of their discussion; if either has a problem with the conduct they should speak up like the late Christopher Hitchens, Jeremy Paxman or Sean Hannity would.

    • horse237 says:

      Jeremy Paxman is a BBC host. BBC is pro-Zionist and has a poor record defending children against rapists on their staff.

      Hannity is a Zionist as was Hitchens who was Jewish. Hannity is also an idiot.

      Israel did 911. Israel killed JFK. They are destroying the world. They are insane.

      PS. Let me hit the trifecta. There were no gas chambers. I have written about the Holohoax. Just Google “Holy Holohoax! My government wouldn’t lie to me”. I have also written about 911. Google “911 Short and Powerful Questions”.

      I hope I have made your day.

  6. Pingback: George W. Bush | Israel Did 911

  7. Ghost Prime says:

    horse, you are not what you claim. My father in law was part of an American army that liberated a concentration camp which he saw with his own eyes. The holocaust was real. It appears you are not.

    • horse237 says:

      No gas chambers were ever found in Germany. No Americans made it to Auschwitz. The Jewish curator of Auschwitz has said that the Russians built the gas chambers after the war. Please confront the evidence. There was no Jewish population loss between 1940 and 1950. In fact their population grew. The Americans found not one prisoner who died of cyanide poisoning. The Red Cross visited all camps every month during the war. The Red Cross had men inside the camps reporting to them. Nobody reported gas chambers. The Red Cross after the war said that 272,000 people out of 12 million died during the war. That is a lower death rate then Pennsylvania which also has a population 0f 12 million.

      The Holohoax is used to maintain a Jewish stranglehold on the world.

  8. Pingback: The Bill Of Rights, Suggestions and Privileges | Video Rebel's Blog

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.