September 11 – The New Pearl Harbor – Full version

This is the best 911 documentary available. I wonder why it had to be made by Europeans?

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in 911 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to September 11 – The New Pearl Harbor – Full version

  1. Greg Bacon says:

    I wonder why it had to be made by Europeans?

    Because they don’t have a love affair with brain damaging shit like Miley Cyrus.

    It’s a fantastic video of the events of that day, helping to expose the lies surrounding the 9/11 False Flag/Inside Job.

    Which Israel and her Jew MSM is slowly pivoting to blame on Saudi Arabia, to let the truthers vent their anger at someone, just not at the 9/11 mastermind, Israel.

  2. Pingback: September 11 – The New Pearl Harbor – Full Version |

  3. lightsigns says:

    Well, much of the content in this video is – of course – based on the comprehensive research from Architects & Engineers for 9/11 Truth (ae911truth.org), which is US-based, but nevertheless, the film is outstanding. Massimo Mazzucco did an outstanding job by sticking to the facts, not speculation, and by debunking every single argument of the so-called ‘debunkers’. I’m glad you took the time to watch it and post it here; i knew you would likely find it… adequate. This video is all we need to prove our point, that the official story is a complete hoax. It must go viral.

  4. Pingback: Full Version: "September 11 - The New Pearl Harbor" | T-Room

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.