Videos: Bankers Love War Abroad Dictatorship At Home

The bankers do not like human beings. They want to inflict as much harm as possible.

The first video today is from a man who just sent out a message that his congressional district will be eliminated in 2012 due to population loss in Ohio.

Watch this video and answer the question why him.

Listen to a former Secretary of State of Jewish descent defend the killing of 500,000 Iraqi children. Then listen to her defend launching WW III even after Pat Buchanan proves to her that Iran has no nuclear weapons program.

World War III will kill billions of people. And America cannot win. Other than that I suppose nuclear war seems to be a good idea to bankers and Zionists.

The Congress just passed a 725 billion dollar defense authorization which does not include supplemental appropriations. The budget deficit will clobber these morons within the next 12 months or so.

Local governments are laying off teachers and police. By the end of March the Congress will have to increase the debt ceiling. The outgoing Congress already sacrificed Medicare and long term unemployment benefits. What will they cut next before they cut the wars nobody wants or needs?

This next video is about the congressional addiction to war. Actually, the people with the money to buy candidates love war.

This next video is from a Jewish woman. I love to hear her talk about defending the Bill of Rights.

If the bankers can get another war going, they can repeal all of our freedoms. We will not be able to demand the return of the tens of trillions of dollars they stole from us.

The last video is a full length documentary showing what the bankers have planned for your future.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

