Videos: 40 Then 30, Then We Fight

On Sunday I wrote a blog post Anonymous Declares War On Bernanke that got a lot of web search hits and was picked up by a couple of bloggers.

What I want to do today is say when the non-violent revolution Anonymous declared will begin. They were inspired by the people of Egypt and their successful 28 day revolt.

The plan is to send one million people into Manhattan to occupy those banks that are part of the criminal conspiracy.

As I said yesterday, this will not happen until the American unemployment rate reaches 30%. It is currently 22%. Today I would like to flesh that out by saying that first the price of food will skyrocket so fast that 40% of Americans will have trouble buying enough food to feed themselves and their families. Though many will stop paying their bills rather than let their children go hungry.

First 40% of Americans will be reduced to abject poverty and then 30% will be unemployed.

It is then that the American revolution begins.

Hence my saying: First 40 Then 30, Then We Fight

At the current rate of banker theft, it should not take more than 18 months to go to 30% unemployment from the current 22%.

The bankers are deliberately stealing every dime they can and running up food prices. They want Americans to go hungry. They want to own all the property, all of the farms, all of the homes and all of the businesses so we will become their slaves.

Unfortunately, most people have been dumbed down so much that they do not understand us when we speak but more are listening. When their Food Stamps do not buy all the groceries they need, they will know that the bankers are to blame for their miseries. That is all we need for a revolution.

40 Then 30, Then We Fight

Now I will proceed to my selection of today’s videos to share.

First up is a short video depicting the media war against whites declared by the Jews. In this example a white man is called an ape.

In this next video two people of Jewish descent who claim to be non-practicing Christians and are darlings of the alternative media discuss a psychological experiment involving a man in a gorilla costume.

I do like and listen to these people even though they dish out a lot of disinformation.

This is my comment on the preceding video: This is an interesting psychological experiment but we should trace this back to the Holohoax and not 911. Because, as we all know, Israel did 911. And we should substitute the Jews for the gorilla.

The Jews are the gorilla that few dare name. But more are willing to name them every day.

The next video is an old case. It illustrates how the Jews and their goons have declared unto themselves the right to steal our property and to kill us. Talmudic justice has come to America.

The last video today is a satire about Goldman Sachs. We need some humor.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Videos: 40 Then 30, Then We Fight

  1. Saladin says:

    Cool blog, found you at Mantiq’s. And of course your observations are dead on. Think I’ll add you to my side bar

  2. Pingback: Video: Empire State Rebellion: An Idea Whose Time Has Come | Video Rebel's Blog

  3. GregDiablo says:

    It’s not the “jews,” it’s the Zionists that should be the target. There are a lot of outstanding Jews out there who share a lot of common ground with us concerning the nonstop global predations of Israel.

    Other than that, I generally agree with your analysis, although it may not take as long as you think for the Empire State rebellion to kick in (18 months? More like 6-8 IMHO). But hell, it’s impossible to gauge as far as crystal ball predictions; all I’m sure of is that it WILL happen. The Feds know this and are making all due preparations.

  4. horse237 says:

    I do not hate Jewish people. I am opposed to Zionism. But let’s talk about the Goldstone report on the Israeli war crimes in Gaza. Some Jewish people in the US have been outspoken against criminal acts committed by the IDF.

    But have you seen the Jewish controlled media in the US tell us that the Israeli soldiers shot and killed Palestinian children in front of their parents who were unarmed and holding white flags of surrender?

    Have you seen the Jewish people of America end all military aid to Israeli for its illegal settlements and their killing of unarmed children?

    Have you seen Jewish people in America put so much effort forth that they were able to get a fair presentation of 911 on an hour long Mainstream network TV show?

    Have you seen a majority of Jewish Americans demand we go to a debt free monetary system as Presidents Kennedy and Lincoln had done? Have you seen a majority of Jewish people in America demand jail terms for Goldman Sachs and their friends because those crooks are giving the Jews a bad image?

    I have talked about this before. The Jewish people need to decide whether they are Israelis or they are Americans because it is increasingly obvious that Israel did 911 and has declared war on America.

    • Symbol says:

      Israel seems more a hedge in global domination than an ideology in and of itself. Zionism is, imo, more than likely a scapegoat term intended to divide people.

      Think it’s simply money power. Infinite money = infinite power.
      Megalomaniacs at work on an unreal scale.

  5. Pingback: Supreme Court rules against Federal Reserve and Wall Street banks - Page 2 - Stormfront

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.