Proposing A RICO Lawsuit To Stop Sterilization Without Informed Consent

I propose using a RICO (Racketeer Influenced Corrupt Organization) civil lawsuit to stop the federal government through the FDA (Food and Drug Administration)  from conspiring with Epicyte and Monsanto corporations to sterilize both Americans and foreign nationals without informed consent and due process of law.

In 2001 Mitch Hein, CEO, of Epicyte, successfully isolated a protein in women that attacks semen and prevents conception. He spliced the genetic information from this protein into Genetically Modified corn which he then sold to Monsanto and to DuPont. But it was the FDA which originally funded his project.

What the FDA, Epicyte, Monsanto and DuPont did was to conspire together to sterilize couples wishing to have children without their consent. Have you ever seen a label on food containing corn  warning you that this product was designed by us to irreversibly sterilize you? Have you ever seen a politician campaign for office saying he was the one who told the FDA to give the grant to Epicyte so American women could be sterilized without their knowledge?

There was a presidential election last year in Mexico and my Mexican sources tell me that one CIA stooge was replaced with another. These are the same sources that said more than 80,000 Mexicans were killed in the drug wars which were caused by the CIA and the Mexican government siding with the Sinaloa cartel against the 300 plus other drug gangs. That 80,000 figure is probably more accurate than the 50,000 claimed by the controlled media. The outgoing President of Mexico Felipe Calderon signed a deal allowing Monsanto to sell GMO corn to Mexican farmers. If you have friends or relatives in Mexico, you might forward either this article or a translation to them. You can tell them that any politician in Mexico who does not demand an end to GMO corn is a stooge of the CIA, Monsanto and Wall Street.

If you are not a lawyer, you could start a letter writing campaign to Monsanto demanding they prove that all corn they sell in America or export to other nations is free from that genetic splice from Epicyte that sterilizes us.

Perhaps you could contact the Spire Law Group which is currently suing more than 1,4000 individuals from various banks and government agencies demanding the return of the 43 trillion dollars they stole from us. They might consider this case if their suit over the trillions of dollars in theft is denied.

Americans already know that their politicians are owned by Wall Street and Israel. The Congress voted to spy on us without warrant, to allow goons to grope our genitals  and to indefinitely detain us without warrant, probable cause and access to either the courts or a lawyer. That is why I would suggest we go to the courts with a RICO lawsuit rather than contact politicians in the vain hope that they will side with us against our Banker Occupied Government.

I would like to jam the system as much as possible over the next 30 days because, as I have said previously, we are rapidly approaching the tipping point where an event will so enrage the public that we will see this current regime collapse. By that I do not mean Mr Obama. I refer to Goldman Sachs, J P Morgan, the Bilderberg Society, the Council on Foreign Relations (CFR) and American Israel Public Affairs Committee (AIPAC). There are several events which could tip Americans over the edge into resistance. I have predicted a collapse of the dollar and the bond market cutting American wages, savings and pensions in half. More than 1,000 cities, counties, school districts and other local districts and agencies will default on their bonds in 2013. This latter fact means that they will be cancelling union contracts and cutting wages and pensions for civil servants.

I would like to suggest other RICO lawsuits.

Fluoride has been proven to reduce IQ and cause cancer. It has been known to be a poison to humans since the late 19th century because it destroys the enzymes we need, Enzymes are proteins. The human body has 4,000 enzymes and requires they function properly to maintain our health. One class of enzymes  are the digestive aids protease,  amylase, lipase and sucrase which digest proteins, carbohydrates. fats and sugars  before stomach acid breaks what remains down. The other enzymes aid repetitive muscle actions. The human heart has over 2,000 enzymes which enable it to beat repeatedly. Fluoride also interferes with the thyroid which has been linked to more than one hundred diseases.

Sounds to me like anything that destroys enzymes is not a good idea. Water fluoridation was promoted by Joe Stalin and Edward Bernays. The latter was Freud’s nephew. Contrary to disinfo rumor Hitler did not fluoridate his prisoners. But American politicians are fluoridating the voters so they are not smart enough to say No. Thus has not worked as well as they had hoped so they are buying 1.6 billion hollow point 40 caliber bullets to shoot all those hungry and angry people as soon as the dollar collapses and the food riots begin. To bankers killing the people they robbed and betrayed seems to be a far better idea than returning the more than 40 trillion dollars they stole from us.

There are other lawsuits possible. The food additive polysorbate 80 is added to many vaccines. It is an adjuvant which means it stimulates the immune system and theoretically makes the vaccine more effective. Polysorbate 80 also sterilizes humans when it is injected but not when eaten and digested. Vaccines carry inserts that list side effects. I am not aware of  sterility being included. But then I have not had a vaccine since I worked at a hospital 30 years ago when I was a college student. There are many other harmful things vaccines do to us not the least of which was to deliberately expose 200 millions to cancer causing agents. Cancer, autism, ADD and ADHD used to be either rare or unknown before the bankers occupied America and forced us to take contaminated vaccines.

Notes: I originally wrote about Mitch Hein, Epicyte,  Monsanto and DuPont here:

Video: GMO Ticking Time Bomb, The Bankers Want You Sterilized And Then Dead

Video: GMO Ticking Time Bomb, The Bankers Want You Sterilized And Then Dead

You can read here why I think the tipping point to worldwide revolution is coming soon.

The Tipping Point In Resistance To Global Banker Occupation Is Nigh

The Tipping Point In Resistance To Global Banker Occupation Is Nigh

Annotated Bilderberg 2012 Member List

Annotated Bilderberg 2012 Member List

2013 The Year Americans Realize They Cannot Afford Any More Wars For Israel

2013 The Year Americans Realize They Cannot Afford Any More Wars For Israel

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Cancer, GMO, Resistance and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Proposing A RICO Lawsuit To Stop Sterilization Without Informed Consent

  1. Ld Elon says:

    ‘and due process of law.’
    I’ll only point out the first remark, is highly questionable language.
    So there is a process of law to sterilize people?, which one do you mean, natures law?, of non conception, we can get into the argument, what is natural, now.

    • horse237 says:

      Due process is from the Fifth Amendment. We cannot be deprived of Life. Liberty or Property without due process of law. The government might have the right to sterilize the criminally insane but only after a court ruling where the defendant has a fair hearing and legal counsel.

  2. Ralph Coffman says:

    I agree with everything you say We need action Now.

  3. horse237 says:

    They are coming for the guns because they know the dollar will collapse really soon.

    People will listen now that they see the Greatest Depression in 500 years is coming, The cities will collapse. I would not want to live in a city without a gun in Chicago, Baltimore or New York when the food riots begin.

  4. Jolly Roger says:

    After ten years your lawsuit will finally get to a corrupt judge who’ll dismiss it. The courts are corrupt, the constitution’s been shredded, the voting process undermined, and we’re being robbed of everything we own before they kill us.
    Do you really think a lawsuit is going to help? Let’s be realistic here. You better load up your rifle and keep it ready.

    • horse237 says:

      Did you read what I said about the Tipping Point?

      We are going over into fill bore resistance.

      My idea as I said was to jam the system. I want people to understand that the Jews are sterilizing them. I specifically addressed GMO and Mexico.

      I said we should reach that Tipping Point within 30 days.

      You will need allies. You will need to convince the minorities that Jews are not white and that the Jews are the ones who cut their wages in half.

  5. Pingback: Links 155 | Cindy's Zone 2

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.