The Audience Strikes Back: They Want To Ban our Websites. We Can Bankrupt Them.

We can demonstrate our power by bankrupting the latest politically correct movie – Rogue One. The writers tell us that a diverse cast is led by a woman in their revolt against the white supremacists as symbolized by the Star Wars Troopers. Well, they are white robots so white men ought to feel guilty.

They spent $200 million on this turkey. Bankrupt them.

We don’t have to pay Hollywood money to make fun of us.

Let’s take a preemptive strike against the Global Elite. Do you remember a Supreme Court Justice leaked the Neo-Liberal agenda? He said that first they would take away our ability to communicate freely with each other on the Internet early in 2017. That was after Andrew Breitbart had been murdered and just before Justice Antonin Scalia was killed.

Now we are told that anyone who disagrees with the billionaires who think they own our government and says so in the media is guilty of purveying Fake News. They want to take down our websites and ban us from the marketplace of ideas.

We can strike back. Turn off the corporate media. The teleprompter readers are paid millions of dollars to tell us lies. Let them try unemployment. When they lose their jobs, you can tell them that their network said the unemployment rate is 4.6% so it’s their fault that they’re out of work.

Remember: When TV station licenses are up for renewal, go testify at the hearing. Bring your evidence that they lie to us and have your your friends join you. Let them lose their license to operate a TV station. Ditto for radio stations.

Your life depends on your ability to say No to the Global Elite.

When this Depression hits with full force, you will need a voice to speak for you. If there is nobody to defend you, then you can just disappear. Obama made the Disappearance of Americans legal with the NDAA.

President Trump can be killed. Bombs can blow up buildings with Americans inside. But you won’t be able to tell anyone what happened and what will happen next no matter how obvious the government lies appear to you. That is if we let the Independent media go dark.

Bankrupt the Rogue One movie before Christmas. Send a message.

Turn off corporate network news.

Support your favorite alternative news sites. Forward the articles you read and the videos you watch.

Besides Rogue One is a lousy movie. It was so bad that they had to do 4 weeks of reshoots to salvage something. If you don’t believe me watch the review.

 

 

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Resistance and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Audience Strikes Back: They Want To Ban our Websites. We Can Bankrupt Them.

  1. Pingback: The Audience Strikes Back: They Want To Ban our Websites. We Can Bankrupt Them. | From the Trenches World Report

  2. jintampa says:

    Well you won’t catch me watching that movie. It’s not worth my time or energy to even consider doing so.
    I enjoy the alternative media, it has taught me a lot of valuable information. Thank you for the information you post.

  3. Real Fake News says:

    The recent Ghostbusters movie is a case in point.
    That movie, which was an attempt to replace the all-male cast with an all-female cast (to evidence to all of us the competence of the female gender to replace males in the work force/society), fell completely flat and lost a huge amount of money (even considering typically fraudulent Hollywood accounting- see the creation of United Artists).
    The dopes didn’t realize that the predominantly male audience would not see through this patent display of propaganda and avoid the movie like the plague. Stupid bastards.
    Nor did corporate overseer Disney realize that if they kept bringing out stooges spouting politically correct drivel to the men and boys who actually like to watch sports casting (understand that few metrosexuals watch ESPN), that viewership would totally tank. Maybe they could get the compromised midget Bob Costas to undermine the second amendment. That’ll certainly help.
    I guess the vaccine program didn’t do enough damage to males in this society because they still show a tremendous streak of common sense and recognition of nature. Better mandate more vaccines.
    Oh well, maybe they can just pitch the Fake News/Russian hacking crap to try to steal the election from Trump.
    Oh, good luck with that.
    We’ve all seen videos of the attendance at Trump rallies and the attendance at Hillary/Kaine ralies.
    But Hillary won the popular vote!
    No, actually Beverly Harris indicates that at least 8 million fraudulent votes were cast for the loser.
    3 million illegals (see Obama video urging illegals to vote), 2 million dead (all Republicans who die amazingly vote Democrat after death) and then there’s the Georgie Soros (nee Schwartz) software.
    Should be an interesting 2017.
    Got food?

  4. Pingback: The Audience Strikes Back: They Want To Ban our Websites. We Can Bankrupt Them | Tales from the Conspiratum

  5. horse237 says:

    I have been seeing comments from a man who uses several aliases accusing me of censoring. I believe him to be Jewish because he usually tries to mention censoring and occasionally gets in the real solution which is to kill the Jews. He knows that I have to take down his comments because it is illegal to incite to violence. He is just trying to get my blog taken down. The problem is that he gets his comments up temporarily before I can take them down. My apologies.

  6. Pingback: The ABCs of NWO Governance | zaidpub

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.