An Open Letter To Vladimir Putin

Mr Putin, like you I have taken communion at the Orthodox church. Unlike you I am an American. Like you I am loyal to my people and also like you I view the government in Washington DC as my enemy. I will pray daily for your health because you are the only sane, intelligent world leader available who cares for humanity.

I believe America and the West are near collapse. I doubt America will be capable of holding elections  in November of 2024.

Let me be blunt. Let me show you a picture of the blood of someone who has taken an mRNA experimental injection which the Fake News has labeled a “vaccine.” This is something you would never do to your people as you care for them. You are the only world leader who cares for his people so I do hope you will offer humanity a peaceful, solution to our problems.

You are wise enough to accumulate gold knowing that the silliness of American, Japanese and European Central Banks will at some point collapse the value of our currencies destroying billions of lives. 2022 will be the 50th anniversary of the publication of Dr Michael Hudson’s book Super Imperialism. He said America was able to pay for its overseas empire by printing I Owe You Nothing Federal Reserve Notes. The nations we occupy pay for their own subjugation by accepting ever increasingly worthless paper dollars. When he explained that to generals at the Pentagon in 1972, one general exclaimed, “Wow, we are ripping people off.”

I saw a recent comparison of US military spending to other nations. The Pentagon spends more in a month than you do in a year. They spend more in 13 hours than Iran does in a year. Yet even Iran has far superior missiles and anti-missile defenses than does America. Of course they copied their missiles and their version of the S-300 from Russia.

Dr Mark Skidmore and Catherine Austin Fitts have told us that $21 trillion went missing from the Department of Defense and the Housing and Urban Development budgets from 1998 to 2015. Dr Skidmore is the latest in a series of serious observers to conclude that $3 trillion or more of US Treasury bonds were sold and the money put into the very deep pockets of Wall Street. His favorite story is that one day the US Treasury Dept sent a check for $800 billion to the Army generals and told them to use the money to plug up the holes in the Army’s share of the missing trillions.

Mr. Putin you have a good sense of humor. You will laugh when you hear that the generals lost the $800 billion too!!

There is no way that the US can challenge Russia. You have far superior, missiles, jets, tanks and anti-missile defense systems. In a year or two, American military forces will become severely depleted because the US is going to force all military personnel to take an mRNA injection. That picture above of the blood of a “vaccine” victim would stop all vaccination if our corporate media published it. But obviously they work for the men of Wall Street who rob us by the tens of trillions.

You obviously understand money as you have been accumulating gold and probably have far more than the West knows as you have to prepare for the future of the Russian people. We have no future. Dr Hudson believes that our system was designed to transfer wealth from the working classes to the Uber Rich of Wall Street.

When the agents of the Rothschilds, the Rockefellers and the Warburgs gathered together at Jekyll Island in 1910 to draft the legislation for the Federal Reserve Act, they gave us an interest bearing currency as opposed to President Lincoln’s interest free Greenbacks. If we had Greenbacks instead of Federal Reserve Notes, we would not have a $28 trillion national debt. And we would not have have lost 3 million Americans to starvation in the 1930s.

We face a grave threat from weaponized viruses and Russia a lesser one because you rightly rejected the mRNA experiments and went with a traditional vaccine. A scientific advisory board to the British government, recently reported that it is possible we could see a version of MERS that would suddenly become transmissible giving us a 35% death rate. I believe this will likely happen because it will be weaponized in a lab just as covid was made in a lab at the University of North Carolina and made more contagious at the Chinese military lab in Wuhan.

Weaponized MERS will be far worse for us than for you because I believe it is a binary weapon designed to kill those who trusted their government sufficiently to participate in that mRNA medical experiment.

I would beseech you to begin research into a MERS vaccine today.

I would also urge you to research the history of Debt Cancellation. The kings of ancient Sumer and Babylon painlessly stopped Depressions by cancelling bad debts. The Bible Writers called this the Jubilee, which the Jews never heard of until they reached Babylon.

Unpayable Debts are by definition never paid. Under our Banker Occupied Government, we cannot have money unless we borrow it and pay interest on what the Banker created out of thin air when they made us a loan. Ever increasing interest payments on debt, burdens us and slows down the economy. The obvious solution to the Banker is to create a few trillion dollars more in interest bearing money which only makes our intolerable burdens even greater.

Mr Putin, when the Dollar Dies, you will be at the table where a new system of trade and currency evaluations are instituted. You will have a voice because you will have gold. Whatever is left of America might clamor for Debt Cancellation. What I would like to see happen is that we have an interim American government arrest the Bankers, seize what they stole from us and use those assets to fund worldwide Debt Cancellation. In the recent past America could have done that almost unilaterally. No More. America and its military might well collapse before the November 2024 elections.

Mr Putin, thank you for your service to the Russian people and to humanity. I would hope that both your people and mine survive and live in peace and prosperity without war.

Related Articles:

I previously wrote this in another essay:

The Fundamental Fact of Your Existence as a modern man or woman is that the bankers of New York and London want to reduce you to Debt Slavery.

Accept that fact and move on to the solution.

That is their plan for you.

What is your plan for them?

That essay continues here: Debt Cancellation Is The Best Way To Take Down Bilderberg https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2015/04/07/debt-cancellation-is-the-best-way-to-take-down-bilderberg/

I mentioned Middle East Respiratory Syndrome (MERS) could be weaponized and have a 35% death rate. I wrote this: About That MERS Bioweapon’s 35% Death Rate https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2021/08/05/about-that-mers-bioweapons-35-death-rate/

An enhanced version of MERS combined with mRNA vaxxes full of spike proteins and the poison Graphene Oxide might explain how the Uber Rich might try to kill a billion or two of the common folk.Deagel: 233 Million Americans To Die Before The End Of 2025. https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2021/06/14/deagel-233-million-americans-to-die-before-the-end-of-2025/

The American people are cruelly exploited by the people occupying our government in Washington DC. Life will soon become intolerable in America and the West: Wall Street deliberately over populated the US knowing that this would lower American wages from $20 an hour to $8 an hour. Deep State Democrats To Cut Wages 60%. Then It Gets Worse https://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2021/03/30/deep-state-democrats-to-cut-wages-60-then-it-gets-worse/

 

 

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to An Open Letter To Vladimir Putin

  1. when i saw the title i was apprehensive as i too like all i’ve seen of putin, and you put me to rest by being in the same game. will certainly repost as always at: http://www.patriotismbydegree.blogspot.com

  2. Gabreal Jones says:

    Alexander Litvinenko: The Kremlin Pedophile / July, 05, 2006 Chechen Press

    via :: http://www.informationliberation.com/?id=18244

    CIA O

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.