Videos: America’s Turn To Resist

Last week early in the morning before the day’s protests were to begin in Cairo a woman said to Al Jazeera, “I look to the Left. And look to the Right. All I see are Egyptians.”

It is the bankers or us. We are in a Death Match with the bankers. In the 1929-1939 Great Depression at least 3 million Americans died of starvation. But I keep telling people this is a different country.

We have doubled our population. The Zionists have encouraged illegal drug usage as they have done in other nations, such as, China during the Opium Wars. Does anyone believe that 2 million Blacks and 2 million Hispanics will volunteer to die of starvation?

Americans have 400 million guns.

That is why I believe the Zionist bankers will start a modern plague to reduce the population.

I am writing about American resistance from the Right which is far more likely to succeed than resistance from the Left in America. That is because the ultra liberal set is dominated by minorities and Jews.

I wrote to a woman online friend in Europe about this earlier today.

Take a look at this commercial from American conservatives.

If you want to talk to an American, you have to understand that his primary concerns are his job, his pension and his money. He does not care about foreigners so he does not care about dying Palestinians.

But he does care that 5 trillion dollars was stolen from the Pentagon by the Israelis and their American Zionist traitors. He does not care that millions of Iraqis and Afghans were killed by illegal wars. Tell him that Israel did 911 in order to get America to fight two losing wars and to drain us of our last few trillions.

Americans do not like the TSA and they do not like the government spying on them and pushing them around. That is why Ron Paul is so more popular now than in 2008 especially since the dollar is about to collapse.

You need to learn to relate to Ron Paul. Listen to him speak at a conservative convention about the Military Industrial Complex.

Or listen to Judge Napolitano of the Fox Business Channel which is owned by arch Zionist Rupert Murdoch.

You must realize that the mainstream media in America is owned by or run by Jewish people who are for the most part hard core Zionists

So how do we breakout of the Zionist media controlled box?

We tell them that Israel did 911. Tell them to go to Google, click on search videos and enter WTC 7 BBC. Hear the BBC using the Rothschild owned Reuters news agency announce that WTC 7 collapsed 20 minutes before it was taken down by a controlled demolition.

I wonder how much advance warning the Rothschilds received.

In the last video Dr Alan Sabrosky, a former Director of Studies at the US Army War College, tells us that Israel did 911. He is partially of Jewish descent. He has been talking to the US military. That is why America has not attacked Iran in behalf of Israel.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.