Video: Sofia Smallstorm Unraveling Sandy Hook

I do not normally comment about school shootings. They are often obviously staged events like the Aurora Colorado movie theater shooting. Almost all of these shootings involve dangerous but legally prescribed drugs that the Physicians Desk Reference says can result in suicide and violence. These drugs are there to control us. Mass violence, gun laws and an expanding mental health state can only benefit the New World Order.

911 was a staged event as were the London subway bombings of 7-7-2005. My approach is to point out that what the media says happened could not have happened. I try to avoid going into endless debates about the trivia. What is important to me is the conclusion: Israel did 911, the 7-7 bombings and assassinated JFK, RFK and MLK Jr. My goal is to have  the guilty parties arrested. I leave the intricate details of the crimes to the prosecutors and the police. I am here to demand arrests and a change of government. Hopefully, that will give us a change of direction.

Let me repeat my definition of the word Israel. To me the Christian church refers to the body of believers who identify themselves as Christians. I similarly define an Israeli as anyone of Jewish descent who is loyal to the state of Israel. If we are to survive this decade, more people will agree with me than with the present manipulated culture of the mass media.

Israel brazenly declared their conquest of America three times in the modern era. The first was the assassination of President Kennedy. The second was the attack on the USS Liberty that killed 34 American sailors. And the third was the attack against America on 911.

I do not want to get into details about the school shootings. Israel is responsible for the introduction of legal and illegal drugs into American society on a mass scale. They did that twice in England against China with the two Opium Wars. Now Israel has given America two opium wars. The first was the Vietnam war. One of the reasons for killing Kennedy was to get young Americans hooked on illegal drugs. And America’s Second Opium War was the invasion of Afghanistan.

Israel has been turning American into a Psychiatric Police State with fake mental classifications and powerful mind altering drugs that greatly damage our young people and tear the traditional American society apart beginning with the family. Israel has been using fluoride and other additives to the water to lower IQs and to increase cancer. Israel also promoted Bromide in food because it is in the same chemical group as fluoride and both replace iodine. They have also phased iodine out of the food. This lowers IQ, increases weight gain and creates both metabolic disorders and cancers. Israel did the same to the Soviet Union.

Sofia Smallstorm also made the documentary 911 Mysteries. I do not endorse what everyone says about Sandy Hook. I just want questions to be asked. I do not believe that no children were killed. But I find it hard to believe that Adam Lanza acted alone. No surveillance videos have been released. A lot of false information was released and what the public needs to know was held back.

Related Articles:

Conversations With Young Assimilated Jewish People

Conversations With Young Assimilated Jewish People

Americans Deserve Better Than This From The Jews

Americans Deserve Better Than This From The Jews

Quotes About Jews You Will Never Hear In Schools

Quotes About Jews You Will Never Hear In Schools

Jews And Gentiles Living Together In America From 1900 To 1939

Jews And Gentiles Living Together In America From 1900 To 1939

Video- Ernst Zundel: Jewish Voraciousness Will Create Weimar Like Conditions In America And A Final Solution For the Jews In The US

Video- Ernst Zundel: Jewish Voraciousness Will Create Weimar Like Conditions In America And A Final Solution For the Jews In The US

This is her documentary.

About horse237

I have decided to share two of the visions I had as a child. When I was eight, I had a vision of a future war that killed 99.5% of the world's population. When I was 16 and living in the projects, I had a vision of my future. I was to live in complete obscurity until it came time to stop WW III. When I was about ten, I had read a bio of Nikita Khrushchev which said he survived Stalin by playing the bumbling fool an old Russian peasant trick. I decided to do the same as I had already learned that we did not live in a democracy. The other vision I had when I was in third grade was of the Mind of God and how it interacted in the creation of the world we see. I believe you and I were born at this time precisely so we would have an opportunity to stop this war. As for my personal info, I grew up on military bases and in housing projects. My legs atrophied from starvation as a child. My second step-father died in prison. I used to have to rub my skin to simulate human contact. They did not feed me when I was a child. I do not fight in their wars as an adult.
This entry was posted in Israel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Video: Sofia Smallstorm Unraveling Sandy Hook

  1. Randa says:

    Sandy Hook was a child sacrifice for the satanists (Bush and co as well as the UK royals).

  2. BMan says:

    The “no deaths” theory on Sandy Hook has always bothered me. Same for that video on 911, Sept Clues. The video maker and contingent keep insisting that everything you saw was video fakery. No planes (which I CAN get my head around), no buildings demolished (even though they don’t explain where they are now and how they ended up missing) and especially that there are ZERO deaths (their reasoning being that the government is afraid of lawsuits).

    This government is certainly NOT afraid of lawsuits (hell, its our money that gets paid out anyway and no one is ever held accountable).

    Also note that those who made that particular video NEVER call out the tribe. As a matter of fact, they protect them.

    Sandy Hook is bogus, off course. But having deaths makes it more believable. No deaths, if ever proved, would be the end of the lie on a massive scale.

  3. chino says:

    Janet Napolitano head of the infamous DHS got fired over Sandy Hook.

    • horse237 says:

      Fired? She got a pay raise and is in charge of America’s largest nuclear weapons development lab.

      I think the elite got what they wanted from Sandy Hook.

      The problem is that we are on to their games. They are like Bernanke. He keeps printing money but he isn’t making the economy any better. He can’t get the result he wants. And I don’t think he will be keeping the market up much longer.

  4. The T-Room says:

    Ms. Smallstrom’s presentation was impressive. Her delivery of the material is sincere which makes the presentation that much more credible. Well done and thank you for posting.

  5. Kelley says:

    Fabulous video, all should see and absorb.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.